Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff are very helpful and pleasant. The rooms have very good lighting and are very clean.
Stayed in the hotel for over a week. It was a great home base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend....

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location, rooms with character, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, good generous breakfast with different sorts of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Solid choice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The location is great. The beds are very comfortable. Great value hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel! You Won't Regret It

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly staff, the area could not be better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very welcoming hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay . The staff is so friendly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of the room was a little small
Hotel is adequate, but not outstanding. The rooms are on the small side. The staff are generally helpful and friendly. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, close to the Metro, restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

the nearest underground is around 5 minutes walk

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: the staff are the best
Cons: location far from underground and defiantly the toilet
Location: there is a little supermarket and restaurants near the hotel
the room is nice with some space however the toilet was small it couldn't fit me literally i couldn't sit on that toilet without bending my legs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My 3 year old son and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night, sharing a single room. It was a great hotel for us - nice restaurants on the block, market, easy walk to places of interest. I love the area. Also an easy connect to the train station by bus. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay with very helpful staff. Area great for being close to Nortre Dame. A little noisy at night but to be expected being in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
For a three star Paris hotel, this was quite good. The breakfast was a good continental type. The people at the desk were friendly (Paris style) and helpful. We're over 70 and found it a comfortable place to stay. Also a good location; walkable to many wonderful places i.e. Notre Dame, the Louvre and Musee de Orsey. Loved the heated towel rack!