Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg Sweden

Good location and all staff were very helpful

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Quite small rooms
Location: Close to the citycentre and walking distance to the Opera, Louvren, Les Halles and Notre Dame. 20 minutes from Gare de Nord.
Good location near a lot of sights in Paris, meny of them in walking distance. Everyone in the staff were very helpful. Telling us what to see and how to get there. The room was quite small, but clean. Good Wi-Fi (room at 2nd floor). Safetybox in the room. Big TV.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Moulins 03

Très bien

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Idéalement placé près du Théâtre Mogador.
5 out of 5
by Annie from SAVIGNY LE TEMPLE

Très bon souvenir de cet hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 jours sur Paris, hotel parfait pour un 2 ** Nous étions dans la chambre 32 (seul bémol : petite fenêtre en hauteur) Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil sympathique de la gérante. Nous y retournerons lors d'un prochain séjour, sans aucun doute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable et hôtel charmant et propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Drain

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very brief one night stay. Twice when I entered the hotel, there was no one at the "24 hour" front desk, but they came from another room after 10 seconds or so. My shower drain was slow, so the shower almost flooded the bathroom after only running a few minutes. I had to turn off the water while shampooing my hair. The bathroom was tiny and awkward to get around the door to use the toilet. Small rooms are common in busy cities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
hi, thank you for your information, the slow drain is caused by the long hair , it supposed to be checkout everyday by the housekeeper, we are appologize for the inconvient, we will improve our job. our hotel is opening 24 hours, we are available 24 hours, we welcome the Customer , at same time, we also do for example : prepare the room service and bring up to the rooms, etc ), sorry for a small hotel , financially impossible to hire 2 people working same time. and we are answer to you in 10 seconds as you mentioned, this is a very correct time. best regards manager mme BERY
4 out of 5
by jean pierre from Montpellier

Shopping et visite

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shopping et visite notamment l'opéra Garnier... Supers petit dejeuners, les produits présents son de bonne qualité surtout le pain et les viennoiseries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Rien à signaler sur l'établissement....juste dommage qu'il ne prenne pas les chèques vacances!
4 out of 5
by gilbert from CONCARNEAU

Un Hôtel Super Sympa !!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel pour être au plus près du théâtre Mogador où nous avons assisté à la comédie musicale "Cats". L'accueil de la jeune réceptionniste a été parfait. La chambre, grande, qui pourtant est côté rue, est très bien insonorisée. De plus elle était très propre et le ménage était fait tous les jours ( nous sommes restés 3 nuits ). Le responsable sénior " Ben " luis aussi très accueillant était aux petits soins avec nous, surtout au petit déjeuner, qui est à volonté, et servi dans une petite salle charmante. Bref, nous sommes ravis de notre séjour au Mogador qui se trouve près des grands boulevards, de l'Opéra, de la Madeleine, de Montmartre etc...
4 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels