Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: very friendly hotel staff and very nice facilities and rooms
Cons: n/a
Location: close to main attractions
very nice hotel at a great location. the staff is super friendly, and the rooms are very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christophe from London

very central, clean, good service

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
very central, clean, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Lausanne

Petite perfection

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rien de particulier à dire de notre Xe séjour à Paris. L'hôtel était juste parfait, de l'accueil au départ.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location and pretty courtyard

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: I liked the comfortable bed and the location. I also liked that they asked us our preferences before we checked in by email.
Cons: I would have liked a bath tub in our room, some English channels. They say they have a steam room and sauna but do not turn it on unless requested.
Location: They are beside the Royal Palais and ver close to the Opera house and the Louvre.
The location was good but their was no concierge to tell you what was happening in the city or what days you should visit museums etc. One day we mentioned that we were going to the Pompidou Centre only to find it closed on Tuesdays. The breakfasts were good but extra on top of the hotel rate. I am not sure that I would rate this hotel as a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful new renovation: Luxurious and Quiet.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, well thought out, luxurious but understated and in a great location.
Location: Five minutes from Louvre or BN, in an area with fine French and Asian restaurants, close to transit.
Was upgraded to a suite, which was incredibly nice; just wish my stay had been longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jéssica from Brasília

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é ótimo. Quarto super confortável, banheiro ótimo. É tudo moderno e limpo. A localização também é maravilhosa, possibilitando ir a pé pra varios pontos da cidade. Fica a 5 minutos caminhando do Louvre. A equipe é muito prestativa e gentil. Nos ajudaram até a fazer reservas em alguns restaurantes e fizeram indicações. Gostei muito e recomento. Quando voltar à cidade certamente me hospedarei lá novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Paris boutique hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
This hotel was amazing in every way. Location is excellent. Minutes from the Louvre. Quiet street made for very peaceful sleeping. The rooms, staff and amenities were excellent. The decor is very Parisian chic/old world. We unfortunately had a missing bag on arrival at CDG and various staff members volunteered to call and help with tracing. They went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Paris

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Location: Fantastic location right next Palais Royal and the Louvre.
This hotel is stylish, clean, well maintained - it appears to be quite new.. Great staff. Good breakfast. Room was small (not surprising in the center of Paris) but very well appointed. Although I was not in one of the most expensive rooms it nonetheless had an expansive terrace - very nice surprise. Beautiful bathroom. This hotel is not inexpensive, but it's a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, very clean, excellent staff

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: Near restaurants, transportation, sights
Very nice hotel in a good location. Room is comfortable, staff is very helpful