Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil parfait très souriant et sympa

Posted Jul 24, 2016
tout commence bien avec un accueil souriant et agréable, chambre très confortable, bonne literie et propreté au rendez-vous, bonne insonorisation. et tout se fini bien avec un jus orange non décompté, bref que du bonheur! je reviendrai en meilleur forme !
4 out of 5
by J E E from San Francisco

Excellent tourist hotel near Arc de Triomphe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I visited Paris for a business conference located near this hotel. The stay was pleasant, and this modest hotel offered comfort and excellent facilities and friendly staff. Proximity to Metro station was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANDRY from London

Pleasant.But could be better.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Check IN very late, arriving from London after work. However ,the receptionist was so smooth and gentle. Room had a good size and cumfortable, air con on point and neighbourhood perfect. However a bit disappointed by the Lady receptionist who did our check out, as she insisted we attitude that we pay taxes in cash only otherwise her manager would be very angry !!!!We think they should let customers know when they check in that its cash only for local tax payment when checking out. Other than that it was a pleasant stay, but last impression could have been better .
5 out of 5
by Susan from Aylesbury

Comfortable hotel in central location

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very reasonably priced and has all the character of a typical Parisian building. The staff are welcoming, rooms are very clean and comfortable, also quiet. The location is excellent as you can walk to the Arc de Triomphe in about 10-15 minutes and the metro is just next to the hotel. There was also a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irena from Skopje

A lovely place to stay when in Paris!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in Paris and in this hotel. I liked my room that was thoroughly cleaned everyday as if I were entering my room on the first day. Cozy bed and linen and cheerful room's colour patterns made my stay even more pleasant. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in quiet neighborhood, yet there are plenty of restaurants and bistros around. It's 1min away from the metro station, 10min walk to Arc de Triomphe. I can easily recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Joanne from Midlands

Short break

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely located hotel for our short break to Paris, 15min stroll from the Arc de Triomphe. Rooms and bathroom were very small but clean, staff were very friendly.