Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iglesias

Ottimo albergo nel centro di parigi

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Se possibile , eliminare la moquette ( orrenda ) e ripristinare l'interno dell'ascensore ( molto trascurato ).
Location: la posizione è il punto forte dell'albergo , in quanto nei pressi c'è di tutto e di più.
Abbiamo usufruito dell'albergo per 3 giorni, le camere sono abbastanza accoglienti e arredate discretamente, abbondante e buona 1^ colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado y tranquilo

Posted May 24, 2016
Ha estado fenomenal. Está muy bien ubicado. El desayuno estaba bien , quizás con poca variación pero correcto; lo peor el café. El personal muy agradable y atento. Volvería a ir sin duda a ese hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Das Hotel war schlecht.Die Personal sind unfreundlich.Frühstück sehr schlecht und schmutzig. Ich empfehle nicht!!!
4 out of 5
by Waldemar from Polska

bardzo fajny hotel w przystepnej cenie !

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
bardzo dobra lokalizacja hotelu, przystępna cena, miły schludny pokój,bez ulicznego hałasu, bardzo dobre śniadania, miła obsługa. Bardzo polecam !!!
3 out of 5
by IGNACIO from Houston , Tx

Location , breakfast and rooms are good for Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location , breakfast is very good . Front desk is very poor , don't expect too much for them. Rooms are comfortable even that some areas need some improvement.
5 out of 5
by JONES ROLAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

체크아웃할때 프랑스 여자분 아주 친절해서 감사합니다.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 찾기가 좀 힘들었어요 그리고 청결하지 못한 구석들이 있었구요. 직원들 서비스와 공항편 개인 택시는 아주 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Close to metro

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Friendly staff . Close to metro and within walking distance to galeries lafayette,opera,montmarte,louve. Lots of brasseries closeby. With lift and undergoing upgrade so you might experience some noise once in a while but not at night.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from João Pessoa

Excelente localização!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto de bom tamanho,limpo,bem localizado.
4 out of 5
by Keshav from Melbourne

Fantastic Staff a mnd comfy beds

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so fantastic and helpful and the beds in the room were comfortable but it was a let down that the room had an ant problem. The staff got that fixed but unfortunately can't do much about ants as they were back. The staff did offer to change the room but we were leaving the next day so didnt really matter