Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Stockholm

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff. Reception open 24/7. Wifi was a bit shaky, dropping connections every once in a while.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Marlow

Good value small hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Small cosy rooms but great value and good facilities and position. Helpful friendly staff. Close to bars, restaurants and Metro at Place de Clichy and car parking not far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Ho scelto l'hotel per via della posizione, vado sempre in zona ogni volta che vado a Parigi. Il personale è gentile. La camera era abbastanza pulita, ma attenzione manca il riscaldamento in bagno. Non so se tornerei.
1 out of 5
by MegAli

Never again!

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on HotelClub
We had stayed in this hotel when it had a different name. It looked clean and comfortable in. The photos, but nothing had changed. No space, very average bed, just not where we want to stay. We will not be returning -ever! The address is permanently in my memory!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, neat and clean.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, yet everything you need. Clean room, nice staff, great neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by Rohith from Singapore

Decent hotel, minus the bathroom

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located near a metro station, and our room was pretty modern and recently renovated as well. However, the bathroom was TINY even by European standards. The shower was essentially a tiny box, and I couldn't take a proper shower throughout. I had to resort to soaping and shampooing myself outside the shower before stepping back in. Overall, a pretty decent hotel for its price tag, minus the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe von Place Clichy

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal
Location: Nahe Place Clichy - man ist zu Fuß rasch bei der Oper
Leider hat das Hotel zur Straßenseite keine sehr schalldichten Fenster, daher waren die Nächte eher laut. Frühstück: naja