Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Close to Metro. Close to neighbourhood shops and cafes .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
部屋はとても、清潔で泊まった部屋の窓の外にエッフェル塔が見えました。従業員さんも、皆さんとても親切で私の拙い英語でも理解しようと必死になってくださいました。また、こちらが聞き取れなかった事も懇切丁寧にちゃんと、こちらが理解するまで何度も説明してくださいました。ありがとうございます
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bello e pulito

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Ottimo hotel, pulito e con ottimi servizi. Si trova in una zona tranquilla e carina, piena di negozi. A pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana. Colazione in hotel cara, come in generale a Parigi, ma in zona si può fare spendendo decisamente meno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel bien situé, personnel agréable. Point à améliorer : bruyant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

OK bei geringen Ansprüchen

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Leider war das Bett nicht sauber und das Zimmer sehr klein. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich auch nicht steuern. Sehr schlechtes Raumklima. Für die Ausstattung überteuert.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Wien

Gepflegtes Hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
6 Tage lang alles bestens. Zimmer sehr sauber, im üblichen Rahmen sehr klein.
5 out of 5
by Sylviane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Lille

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa propre dans quartier calme par contre pas de parking contrairement à ce qui est indiqué..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay here, the room was small but had all the essentials and was comfortable. We enjoyed staying in a neighbourhood not in the centre and it was in easy walking distance of 2 metro stations