Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comforting & transit accessible

Posted May 27, 2017
Pleasant budget friendly locale. Location in non-tourist neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heng

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff, good service, good location, perfect hotel! Small room, but very clean and comfortable, I got a room facing the garden, very quiet, the bed was comfortable. Almost a perfect stay! I will definitely return and recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel in a safe neighbourhood

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room is cosy and clean. The neighbourhood is safe and convenient with metro, supermarkets, post office and restaurants available. Staff are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great bathroom, affordable.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
There was some noise from the street but overall it was a very nice and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Love this Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. It was near a metro statio so you could get anywhere in Paris. It was in a very calm neighborhood. There's a nice bakery near by and a couple small markets near by also so you can buy water and food for your hotel or for your adventures in the city. The service was great and the room was great. I stayed here for 4 nights and I was very happy with the room. I will be going to this hotel on my next stay.
3 out of 5
by Adrien

Not recommended

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not very happy with my stay. The air conditioning didn't work, sound proofing was poor, wifi was extremely slow... Just one power outlet in the room ...
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karlaireth

Everything a minimalist on a budget needs!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was top notch! Incredibly helpful and accommodating. I made a HUGE mistake in my travel plans and didn't realize I didn't book enough days. My mother and I left to go about our Paris day and on our return they asked me if I was planning to stay another day because my reservations had expired. They could have taken our stuff out the room or been upset but they were absolutely wonderful. As far as the room it's exactly what we needed for two people that only used the room to store our luggage and rest in a safe and clean room for a while until our next days adventure. Oh and the view was pretty darn nice if you have a room facing Rue D'Alesia. Two metros in either direction. A nice bakery at the corner. Bus stops maybe 100 feet away. I woudl definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Lovely hotel, would definitely recommend if you're looking for something simple, affordable and nice.