Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poitiers

Hôtel très accueillant. Personnel très sympathique

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cela est la deuxième fois que je vais dans cet hôtel. À conseiller. Proche de la gare. L accueil est excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from from New York.

The front veiw!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean and can accomdate three person in a room.
Cons: Maybe provide a little refrigerator
Everything was alright except for the minor noise due to the traffic because we were facing the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sevenoaks, England

Hotel near station

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy and bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Provision of extra pillows would be good
Location: Many restaurants immediately around the hotel which is only a couple of hundred yards from Montparnasse main line station and Metro stations.
Very convenient to Montparnasse Station in Paris. The hotel has recently been tastefully refurbished and is. Very clean and tidy. The room we had was oddly shaped using space available but was comfortable and good value for money. We only stayed one night as we passed through Paris having travelled by rail from Lisbon en route to London. Had we been visiting Paris for a longer period we would have hoped for a bigger room. Area full of restaurants so eating out was very easy. Would certainly recommend to friends and would definitely use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sevenoaks

overnight stay.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and tidy. Near our departure rail station.
Cons: Smell of new paint should be removed withou
Location: plenty of restaurants around and big tourist attractions a readily available within a short walk or Metro ride
Hotel was very near our departure station in Paris and was perfectly adequate for our purpose. Condition of hotel and bedroom together with attitude of staff was totally adequate got our need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by François from Troyes

Hôtel en partie rénové

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre rénovée avec de beaux matériaux mais très petite et salle de bain minuscule mais refaite avec beaucoup de gout pour un si petit espace. Chambre donnant sur la rue et très bruyante. Bonne literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by erika from Bordeaux

hotel agreable

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel agréable avec un très bon accueil. chambre confortable et literie très bien. problème : pas de double vitrage et donc nuit très bruyante côté rue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福島市

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: 地下鉄の駅(モンパルナス・ビアンヴニュ)の出口から約100メートルです。レストラン街もやスーパーもすぐ近くにあり大変便利です。
ロケーションは最高です。 5階建てですが、エレベーターは4階までしかありません。前回利用したときは4階でしたが、今回は5階でしたので少々不便を感じました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Chambre confortable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons bien remarqué que l hotel etait en renovation mais l'accueil n'est pas du tout entretenu et sale. Quand on y entre on se demande comment va etre l'état de la chambre. De ce point de vue rien à redire sur l'état de la chambre pour 4 personnes c'est tres bien, literie tres confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yoshiaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Adelaide

Very nice attic room near Montparnasse station

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the hotel which is a walking distance to the Montparnasse train station for the next leg of our trip to Angers. We were given a lovely room which could easily fit a family of 6, instead of 4. It has very high standard of amenities inside the room-skylights, new fixtures, marble bath tub, etc. However, the lift go up only to the 4th floor and we had to carry 4 medium size luggage up steep steps to reach the 5th floor room. The sofa bed was also unmade when we arrived but the staff was quick to attend to our requests.The hotel has no restaurant except a vending machine at the ground floor but it's close to bistros and to the Lafayette shopping centre across the road. The ground floor was also being refurbished and they were sanding ceilings and painting while guests were checking out in the morning.