Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

hotel Moulin Vert

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: well situated - quiet - friendly staff - good value -
Cons: Room could do with new carpet and new wallpaper/paint.
Location: Well situated - Nice free playground area for children opposite the hotel - metro/bus/shops/restaurants etc.. within walking distance -
Very friendly staff - Hotel well situated, within walking distance of metro, bus and tramway - Good shopping - good choice of restaurants/cafes -
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

take your chances with this one

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: new manager
I would have rated this one lower had it not been for the pleasant and helpful hired staff. It was the manager himself , Gerard that greeted us with a cocky attitude as we had arrived two hours before check in. He made a point to advise me next time to pay extra for early check in, so unhappy about that, soon proceeded to let us know we were not welcome in his waiting area, saying something about needing it for business, as if there was a line of folks eagerly waiting out the door . What, we were not customers? From before we even got to our room, we felt unwelcome even though I speak French . So, take your chance with this one. If you book it when Gerard is on vacation or his day off it may be better.
3 out of 5
by Christelle from grand champ

Séjour en famille.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'hôtel est agréable et serviable. Les chambres sont propres.Le petit déjeuner est très bon. Le bémol est que la salle du petit déjeuner est trop petite et les chambres demandent un petit rafraîchissement. Pour la salle de bain, il manque des étagères. Cette hôtel reste un bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from トンガ

スーパー、パン屋さんも近くにあり、また、モンパルナス駅からも徒歩圏内で便利。

Posted May 2, 2016
従業員はフレンドリーで、いろんな問題にも対応してくれたのは嬉しかった。気になる点は部屋に湯沸ポットが無いのがさみしかったこと。一泊などの短期滞在向きで次の目的地へ向かう為の滞在ホテルかな?
3 out of 5
by JEAN-LUC from France - Dordogne -

bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
cet hotel de 28 chambres est situé proche des metro " Alesia et Pernety " De plus sa situation géographique est à 1km,2 de la gare Montparnasse ..quartier sympa proche de cafe-theatre et de Bobino , Privilier une chambre avec un grand lit . Le personnel est de tres bons conseils , restaurant a coté de l hotel . " le Petit Baigneur " merci de la part de J-luc et Martine de la Dordogne ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé et calme

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel propre ,calme et bien situé proche du métro et du tramway restaurant à proximité Seul reproche l accueil quand nous sommes arrivés,nous disant que notre chambre aurait pu être pris par quelqu un d autre car notre paiement carte bleu avait été refusé par expédia et en aucun cas expédia m avait prévenu de ce problème,l agent a l accueil nous a dit ca pas très gentille ment ,à part cela tout s est bien passé par la suite
2 out of 5
by fabrice

Hotel vieillot, mais pour le prix...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pour voyage d'affaire, je cherchais un hotel près de Montparnasse. Je n'y retournerai pas car même si pas cher, le papier peint dans la chambre se décolle, la tringle a rideau se casse la figure...
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Lille

Bon séjour

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Le confort est suffisant avec une bonne literie. Il y a un bon restaurant asiatique dans le coin.