Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Chambre vetuste ...mauvaise évacuation des eaux dans la chambre douche extrêmement petite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in alexia montparnasse

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was very hot and as we had very small room on the top floor this was the issue. We had a large fan however which made it ok. It was good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

hotel Moulin Vert

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: well situated - quiet - friendly staff - good value -
Cons: Room could do with new carpet and new wallpaper/paint.
Location: Well situated - Nice free playground area for children opposite the hotel - metro/bus/shops/restaurants etc.. within walking distance -
Very friendly staff - Hotel well situated, within walking distance of metro, bus and tramway - Good shopping - good choice of restaurants/cafes -
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget 2-stjernet

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skulle heldigvis ikke bruge hotellet til andet end overnatning. Meget lille morgenmadsrum hvor folk stod på trappen og ventede på at komme til. Gik i stedet til bageren. Skimmelsvamp i begge de rum vi boede i.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

take your chances with this one

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: new manager
I would have rated this one lower had it not been for the pleasant and helpful hired staff. It was the manager himself , Gerard that greeted us with a cocky attitude as we had arrived two hours before check in. He made a point to advise me next time to pay extra for early check in, so unhappy about that, soon proceeded to let us know we were not welcome in his waiting area, saying something about needing it for business, as if there was a line of folks eagerly waiting out the door . What, we were not customers? From before we even got to our room, we felt unwelcome even though I speak French . So, take your chance with this one. If you book it when Gerard is on vacation or his day off it may be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice staff who took time to always provide the best advice. They share with me very helpful and interesting addresses...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon petit hôtel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé dans un quartier agréable de Paris. Chambre minuscule de 9 m2, mais très propre. Literie impeccable. Petit-déjeuner correct. Personnel accueillant. Petit hôtel à recommander.
4 out of 5
by Jay from Indore

Nice Stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay! Rooms were a bit small
3 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christelle from grand champ

Séjour en famille.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'hôtel est agréable et serviable. Les chambres sont propres.Le petit déjeuner est très bon. Le bémol est que la salle du petit déjeuner est trop petite et les chambres demandent un petit rafraîchissement. Pour la salle de bain, il manque des étagères. Cette hôtel reste un bon rapport qualité prix.