Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon 3 stelle con ottima raggiungibilità

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, posizione, pulizia
Location: Zona vicina al centro, molto piacevole e sicura oltre che ben servita
Piccolo hotel curato e ben gestito (personale veramente gentile e attento), camere piccole ma piacevoli, bagni nuovi e puliti, posizione comodissima all'uscita della RER B. Colazione disponibile di buona qualità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: the location and the staff
good location for the train to the airport and for walks in the neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Excellent location with wonderful staff. A bit noisy if your room is on the busy street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Excellent choice for exploring the Latin Quarter

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Room was tiny (this is Paris) but very comfortable and kept spotlessly clean. Reception staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming, often going out of their way to ensure everything ran smoothly. There was an RER station right outside the hotel and a metro station a short walk further on. Luxembourg gardens, Pantheon, St Germain des Pres were all within easy reach and there was a wide choice of cafes, bars, restaurants nearby, so the hotel proved to be a great base from which to explore the Latin Quarter. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone visiting Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Great Location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Steps from the L'bourg metro, central to many great Left Bank neighborhoods. Wonderful location. Next to the L'bourg Gardens. Around the corner from the Pantheon. >>>We were in Paris on the night of the bombings, 11/13/15. We were returning to the hotel via metro on Friday night when our families called us from the US. When we reached the hotel, the doors were locked, understandably, and the night manager peeked around the doorway then let us in. We were reassured then and the next morning that the area was safe. The hotel staff did all they could to reassure us and provided us updates and further information about what was going on and what we needed to do or not do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The hotel is charming. Updated and pleasant hotel. The room was very comfortable with an updated bathroom. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area between Notre Dame and Montparnasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, ideal location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
No complaints. Awesome experience all around. Great price and convenience. Super friendly staff, very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Very close to RER so getting to the airport was nice and easy, and location was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right off the Blvd. St. Michel, right across the street from the Luxembourg Gardens. The price for the location can't be beat. Two train stops within two blocks of the hotel, and the front desk staff is extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms are small, this is Paris, but overall an excellent price for the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels