Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Close to the metro station which is really quick which takes you to Eiffel Tower , trocadero everywhere etc. Spa facilities lovely. Breakfast good value and all nice. Lovely hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant.
No room refrigerator. Tried to get a Coke from the machine in lobby. Attendant finally found one from stock in closet. Next morning machine was restocked, but would only accept coins. No one at desk could give us change. Wound up having to walk down the street to a grocery store to find a Coke. Expect better of a 4 * hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Pavilion

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Excellent facilities. Enjoyed the pool every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rania from Paris

Avis général

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, service excellent, le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Hôtel que je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Very easy to travel anywhere as it's right next to a metro station and the tram
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zieger François from Metz

Très bel hôtel tout confort

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
J ai adoré. Hôtel haute gamme. Parking. 100 m du palais des sports ,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Fast direkt in Paris ....super Location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Location: Metro nur ein paar Schritte
Waren zum 2. Mal in hier, sind sehr zufrieden mit allem gewesen . Leider hatten wir nur Supreme Zimmer dieses Mal und somit keine Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer . Beim Frühstück gab es an 2 Tagen einen kleinen Stau , da wir aber keine Termine hatten war das für uns nicht schlimm. Für französische Verhältnisse war das Frühstück sehr gut. Von der Bar aus schaut man direkt auf den Swimmingpool . Kann ein schöner Anblick sein - muss abér nicht , grins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC from TOURS

Chambre PGW

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Parfaite chambre pour le Paris Games Week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna from angoulême

Séjour

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous cherchions un hôtel près des salons d'expositions, l'accueil fût parfait, nous avons eu notre chambre disponible dès notre arrivée (11h30!) et quelle chambre ! Literie impeccable et de qualité (bultex), grande douche à l'italienne, climatisation, wifi gratuite, tv avec un bon nombre de chaîne, personnel très accueillant et au petit soin. Accès aux piscine, jacuzzi et hammam jusqu'à 23h, vous pouvez vous laisser tenter, nous on ne regrette pas et on reviendra à coup sûr.