Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel ayant beaucoup de charme

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Très accueillant.
Cons: Les chambres ont besoin d'être rafraichies. Le matelas semblait vieux et nous manquions d'espace en raison d'un imposant récamier peu utilisé.
Location: Vraiment bien situé. À quelques pas du musée d'Orsay et du Louvre. Un grand choix de restaurants.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement de l'hôtel. Coin très tranquille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell med perfekt beliggenhet i en av smågatene i Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Stort utvalg av shopping, kafeer og restauranter rett utenfor døren. Kort vei til Luxembourg-parken. Hyggelig betjening og rene, fine rom. Jeg hadde oppgradert til executive room og fikk et rom på gateplan som var koselig, men veldig mørkt. Jeg savnet også mulighet til å lage kaffe/te på rommet. En kopp te kostet €3,50.
5 out of 5
by Franck from Aix en Provence

Hôtel calme, accueillant, idéalement placé

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
J'y séjourne une à deux fois par an. Rien ne me fera changer d'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Couldn't fault my stay here. Great location and staff were beyond helpful and amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint, clean and great location.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This was our first trip to Paris and we're happy with our stay at the Odeon. The rooms were small by American standards, but were quite clean and nicely furnished. The hotel staff were very friendly and spoke English. Plus, the St. Germain area is perfect for cafe's, shops as well as within walking distance of The Louvre, Cathedral of Notre Dame and the Seine River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Lovely boutique hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect; the small number of rooms helps guests feel as if they are living in a Parisian boutique residence.
Cons: My only negative comment is that the breakfast coffee in the hotel is less than wonderful.
Location: Shops like Lilith, Arche, & Carlotti Lunetier (all close by) provide a wonderful selection of clothing, shoes, and glasses that are oh so French!
Everything about this hotel is charming. The location is perfect: near shops, cinemas, restaurants, and all sorts of pastry shops. Walking around the streets is safe and lively at all hours! People watching is great. The staff goes out of its way to help make your stay the holiday you hoped it would be--giving directions, suggesting restaurants, and fun shopping. I was staying in the hotel by myself and was always greeted warmly. The hotel has undergone a redecoration and upgrade since I was there a few years ago. The hotel is even better than it was--rooms and lobby and breakfast room retained their charm yet include such lovely upgrades. I can't wait to come back--with my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great location.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel. No room service. If you have a problem with small elevators, forget it. The elevator fits two people. It scared my daughter so much that we had to walk up and down 65 steps each way several times a day. Nice staff. Breakfast available in the morning in lobby.
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

nice location close to cafes metro, bakeries, safe

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor
Cons: larger bathrooms
Location: Chez papa Jazz club, Many cafes all great foods, bakeries, salon and library/ book store across the street. shopping prices reasonable. And starbucks
we had a lovely stay, 7 nights. They allowed us to stay an extra night after we mixed up our flight times. small but sweet setting, nice lobby with breakfast. Great location safe to walk to and from at night , close to metro and cafes. very quaint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: updated rooms
Location: Excellent location, left bank, close to everything
Convenient and clean, and a friendly, excellent staff