Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

nice location close to cafes metro, bakeries, safe

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor
Cons: larger bathrooms
Location: Chez papa Jazz club, Many cafes all great foods, bakeries, salon and library/ book store across the street. shopping prices reasonable. And starbucks
we had a lovely stay, 7 nights. They allowed us to stay an extra night after we mixed up our flight times. small but sweet setting, nice lobby with breakfast. Great location safe to walk to and from at night , close to metro and cafes. very quaint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: updated rooms
Location: Excellent location, left bank, close to everything
Convenient and clean, and a friendly, excellent staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very old, small & dusty.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Nothing, the structure was too old & small for me. It was not a four star hotel even by European standards.
Location: The hotel is located near several tasty restaurants & very enjoyable shopping within walking distance & walking distance to River.
Friendly staff, but the room was too small & dusty for someone with allergies to dust & old curtains. No small wash cloths, just hand towels & bath size. Enjoyed the location to the main areas of Saint Germain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from Madison, Wisconsin

Lovely French hotel in ideal location!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Odeon is a very charming, small hotel with lovely decor and friendly staff. The Hotel is situated near cafes, boutiques, museums, metro, Luxembourg Gardens etc. Fantastic location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre en promo était très , trop petite, avec un confort limité. Prix promo: 240 & environ...!douche et placard de 40centimètre de large . J' Ai payé 70.00 € de plus pour changer de chambre. Nous avons eu une chambre comme j'avais pensé l' avoir dès le début. Le petit déjeuner n'était pas compris dans le prix , il était correct. Ce type d'hôtel est dépassé, et trop cher Pour le service proposé. Pas de charme à l'arrivée ....! Désolée, je ne le conseil vraiment pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地の良い寛げるホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2015
夫婦二人と子供一人、デラックストリプルの部屋(3号室(2階))に5泊しました。 立地は大変便利な所。スタッフの対応も丁寧で親切。設備は古いですが、クリーニングは完璧。部屋はかなり狭いですが、ロビーは寛げます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Scottsdale, Arizona

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was great location, clean and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very very nice location.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We are very happy with this hotel. Thanks! Recommend this hotel