Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sma room creat location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Bathroom could have used some towel racks or hooks. Provided a mobile phone to take with you through the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by MARIE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for coming at the Odyssey Hotel :) We really hope to welcome you again during your next trip in Paris, it would be our pleasure :) Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the sites

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Wonderful updated hotel near the metro. Easy walk to The Louvre and Notre Dame. Small simple rooms but perfect for the traveler. Will go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by MARIE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing and coming in our beautiful Hotel :) For your next stay, we offer you to book from our website directly or call us at the Hotel to benefit from a better rate :) Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale california

Good Location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Awesome location, close to everything. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by MARIE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you VERY MUCH for your great review and waiting to welcome you again among us with pleasure :) Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great, clean hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel O. The staff was extremely helpful & nice. Always willing to assist us with anything we needed. The hotel was very clean & close to a very convenient metro stop (Les Halles). The room was smaller than what Americans are used to but it was so clean & the bed was quite comfortable that we didn't mind. I would highly recommend staying at Hotel O!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by MARIE , Hotel Management
Dear Lesley, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really hope you will be back in Paris among us for a new beautiful experience :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia, Bulgaria

Perfect location and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff was really very helpful and polite. The rooms are small but this is expected for such a location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by MARIE, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kindly feedback :) We really hope to see you again among us for your next experience in Paris ! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy interesting

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Honesty bar, fun, interesting experience I've never seen before. Unique. Helpful staff.good location. Central to many areas of interest. Comfortable beds not to hard not to soft. Soft bedding. Small rooms but cozy. Maximum effiency of space.allows you to use facilities of other hotels in the chain as your out and about, this is a nice perk. Priced well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) We hope to welcome you again for a new experience in our biggest category : THE GALILEO ROOM whish is for you :) Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to the museums.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
close to everywhere, nice price, clean and quite hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your good review and staying among us :) We really hope to see you for a next experience :) Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great little hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We just stayed for one night, booked this hotel because of the location and price, and liked the modern design in the pictures. No complaints, it's a brilliant location, really close to all the main tourist sites, the price of the room was excellent, however we didn't book breakfast, which is pretty expensive at 16 euros a hend. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was so comfortable we didn't want to get up in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your nice review :) He hope so see you again for a next time and for testing our various new break fast since october :) Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful location in Paris with great staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The staff truly went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service.
Cons: The beds were a bit firmer than our preference, but still very comfortable!
Location: A short walk to the Louvre. It is by a lot of shopping, and many great restaurants. The staff is happy to provide a map with recommendations nearby.
The staff from the get-go were extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating! The front-desk helped us with recommendations and even printed off tickets that we had forgotten to print off in advance. The design of the hotel was very cool, and could not have asked for a cooler location for a couple that was looking to take advantage of walking and exploring much of Paris. Absolutely would recommend this hotel to others and stay there again on another trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by MARIE, Hotel Management
Dear AD, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review about us :) It was e pleasure and we hope to see you soon for a new experience among us :) Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Great hotel and great price for central Paris

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The overall design of the hotel rooms is great; they are cleverly designed to maximise space and we loved the block colour scheme (ours was orange)
Cons: Nothing - the location, the room and the staff were all fantastic
Location: Quiet street with a good patisserie for breakfast and 10 mins walk from the Marais which is much cheaper for eating out than central Paris
Very stylish hotel in the centre of Paris, five minutes walk from the Louvre and about 10 minutes from Pont Neuf and Notre Dam. The staff were very helpful and friendly and it was a perfect place to stay to watch the TDF. We'll definitely be going back. A number of reviews have said that the rooms are too small; they are absolutely fine for two people for a few days.The innovative storage and the mood lighting that can be altered from the controls on the bed were fun and the bathroom was small but well designed and much better than a wet room as the shower cubicle was separate so everything stays dry. We also had a room overlooking the courtyard garden which was lovely and surprisingly peaceful. The best Metro stop is Chatelet - Les Halles; it's a few minutes walk away and is on a direct train link to the airport (and it only costs 10 euros)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by marie, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, We would like to thank you for your nice and complete review :) Can't wait for welcome you again among us :) Best regards