Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great, clean hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel O. The staff was extremely helpful & nice. Always willing to assist us with anything we needed. The hotel was very clean & close to a very convenient metro stop (Les Halles). The room was smaller than what Americans are used to but it was so clean & the bed was quite comfortable that we didn't mind. I would highly recommend staying at Hotel O!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hotel con buena ubicación, bonito y muy tranquillo

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: La cama con sus sabanas de calidad , la habitación en si...
Cons: la pica de lavar las manos...
Location: Casi perfecto, vamos, perfecto ,,,,no tenemos queja ninguna
Fenomenal y excelente viaje de cuatro dias....me encanto la ubicacin de hotel, cerca de todo transporte , restaurantes , vaya pleno cenro de Paris,,,la habitació bien ensonorizada y limpia , se duerme de mravilla después de un dia de patear las calles....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Querido o querida Ele, Muchas gracias por su mensaje muy agradable. Fue un placer de darle la bienvenida :) Esperamos a usted por una proxima vez y nueva experiencia :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia, Bulgaria

Perfect location and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff was really very helpful and polite. The rooms are small but this is expected for such a location.
4 out of 5
by Kim from København

Godt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Havde et super ophold med min kæreste, på dette hyggelige hotel, som ligger meget centralt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kim Thank you so much for coming and staying in our original Odyssey Hotel :) See you for a next time Best regards
4 out of 5
by AnneMarie from Waalwijk

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anne Marie, thank you so much for choosing our beautiful Spaceship :) Best regards
2 out of 5
by YOU-KAB from 서울

불편합니다.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
특별한 인상을 받지 못하였으며, 좁은 공간으로 불편하였습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing our beautiful and original Hotel Odyssey :) See you next time among us ! Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy interesting

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Honesty bar, fun, interesting experience I've never seen before. Unique. Helpful staff.good location. Central to many areas of interest. Comfortable beds not to hard not to soft. Soft bedding. Small rooms but cozy. Maximum effiency of space.allows you to use facilities of other hotels in the chain as your out and about, this is a nice perk. Priced well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) We hope to welcome you again for a new experience in our biggest category : THE GALILEO ROOM whish is for you :) Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to the museums.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
close to everywhere, nice price, clean and quite hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your good review and staying among us :) We really hope to see you for a next experience :) Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great little hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We just stayed for one night, booked this hotel because of the location and price, and liked the modern design in the pictures. No complaints, it's a brilliant location, really close to all the main tourist sites, the price of the room was excellent, however we didn't book breakfast, which is pretty expensive at 16 euros a hend. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was so comfortable we didn't want to get up in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your nice review :) He hope so see you again for a next time and for testing our various new break fast since october :) Kind regards
4 out of 5
by Honor

A classy change from the 'Norm'

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming and friendly staff, quiet, futuristic, a real change from other hotels. I stayed in a cocoon room on the 5th floor, exceptionally peacefull and relaxing, ideal for a couple or solo traveller, especially light baggage travellers as cocoon rooms focus on minimal presentation, even the bedside table can be tucked away neatly into the wall blending in perfectly. The only distraction from reality is the ample flat screen TV if you wish to watch anything. Room safe included in the price. Basic buffet breakfast beautifully presented available at at 16€ per person extra charge. A unique experience, exceptional surroundings for those who like to detach and fully relax after a day or nights sightseeing or buisness.A welcome change from the boring standard clinical bedroom style hotel rooms.