Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

地下鉄近く便利なホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2016
シャワーもお湯が良く出て、トイレもよくながれ、部屋も快適でした。飛行機の都合で早く到着しましたが、朝早くチェックインさせてもらい、ツインベッドルームにしてもらい、融通がきいて助かりました。 朝食も充分楽しめました。 フロントも親切。 地下鉄に近いので観光にはとても便利。 目の前のレストランには日本語を話す面白い店員さんもいました。ホテル周辺にレストランも多く立地は最高です。
3 out of 5
by marie

Pratique et simple

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Un peu bruyant parce qu'il est sur le boulevard. Mais il est idéalement placé . Simple et pratique!
4 out of 5
by Brita from Helsinki

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Kohtuullisen etäisyyden päässä oopperalta (jonne suora Roissybus-yhteys kentältä)sijaitseva hotelli, edullinen hinta johon kuuluu buffet-aamiainen.
5 out of 5
by eric

A RECOMMANDER

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL. A RECOMMANDER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hotel agradable y muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, habitaciones cómodas y desayuno incluido
Localizado muy cerca de las galerias Lafayette y la casa de opera Garnier, justo entre las estaciones de metro Cadet y Poissonière, el Hotel tiene un aspecto moderno, las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero son muy cómodas, limpias y funcionales, el desayuno es básico pero suficiente para comenzar el día: café (de máquina), jugo, panecillos, queso y jamón. El Personal es amable y entienden bien el español e inglés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: 利便性、清潔な部屋
Location: メトロ7 Cadetの駅まで歩いて2,3分。 カフェ、レストラン、スーパーなどあり 大変便利。
大きい通りに面しているのでうるさいかと思ったが、静か(部屋が中庭に面していた為か?)で清潔な部屋だった。 パリのホテルなので広さは十分では無いが、満足のいく広さだった。 朝食は食材豊富(パリのホテルとしては)、フロントの方は愛想は無いが言われたことは無表情でこなす。1人とても感じが悪く、適用能力に欠ける方がいて、不快な思いをしたが、その方は1日だけだったのと、その他が良かったので気分よくステイできました。 次回も泊まる予定です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient Location and reasonable price

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Locale and unexpected extra space in the room.
Cons: Soundproofing. Lot's of "plumbing" noise (water draining, flushing etc. from above floors).
Location: You're IN Paris....
Hotel was dated, but clean and the room was a weird shape, but actually had more space than most European hotel rooms due to the odd shaped corners. Hotel offered a 50% parking discount at a garage about 4 blocks away. Not bad on a budget.
3 out of 5
by W S William from Hong Kong

Pros and cons of my experience on May 30-31

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good items: Good location: The hotel is in the middle of Cadet and Poissonniere. It takes less than 5mins walk to either Metro, so it is really convenience. Shop: I can easily find restaurants next to the hotel, and Carrefour city is around 10mins walk to Cadet Metro direction. So, it is really convenience. Bad items: Poor Elevator: It is always in trouble on May 30 and 31, and it is out of service on May 30 night. I see some visitors needing carrying big suitcases to walk upstairs. Hot Room: My room is 42 and it is clean, but it is really hot even at the end of May. Since there is no air-conditioner, I need open window to get cold air, but security is my worry, so I need close window before sleep or bathing... I don't know how people can stay in the room in July/Aug. No hot water: Hot water is working at the morning, but it doesn't work at night. Maybe there are too many people bathing at night, so hot water is out... I took a cold bath at the end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
sejour agréable