Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

First Class Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Smart, Modern & Deco styling. No expense spared on fittings. Perfectly clean. Broad choice at breakfast. Helpful, polite staff. Central, easy to find.
Cons: Shelving in bathrooms. Nowhere to put washbags.
Location: Very easy for Metro and walking to shops and attractions.
Lovely stylish small hotel, perfect for walking to smarter shops in St Honore, Rue Rivoli, Museums in Tuileries etc. Excellent breakfast. Polite staff. Prefectly clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great small hotel at a perfect location. We spent 2 beautiful days at this hotel with our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel, close to all major sightseeing musts

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great location , close to shops. Some great a restaurants close by and a Oret on doorstep, great for breakfast or sandwiches.
Location: As abive
Had a great holiday. Lots of sightseeing places and shops all within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wir waren fünf Tage in Paris und haben den Aufendtalt sehr genossen. Paris ist mehr als eine Reise wert! Die Sicherheitskontrollen waren etwas lästig, aber sie haben uns nicht weiter behindert. Der Museumspass hat uns gute Dienste geleistet. Mit den dem Öffentlichen Nahverkehr sich alles sehr gut erreichen.Wir hatten eine rundum schöne Zeit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the fashion district

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great service, very central location and great value for money. Try the Italian restaurant across the road it's amazing! Near the fashion district and in walking distance to Louvre. Comfortable bed and very clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Sehr gute zentrale Lage und nahe an der Metro Station Madeleine. Schönes Zimmer und sehr schönes Bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very close to the Madeline metro!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location was great! Was very convenient to access the metro to the Eiffle Tower, Arc de Triomphe, the Louvre, shopping and restaurants.
We had a triple room for myself and two teenagers. One king bed (really two twins together) and one twin sofa bed. All were very comfortable! Sleek and modern decor with a mini bar, coffee maker, robes, slippers and hair dryer. Cool iPhone-like alarm clock/room phone! USB ports on either side of the king bed made phone charging easy. Flat screen tv was nice. We had a nice view of the street. Room key/card also required to activate lights and the "privacy please" was the push of a button to light a colored light outside of the room instead of a card to put on the door handle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent location . Very clean and comfortable and staff were very pleasant and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about the hotel is awesome, a 5.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My wife went to Paris for five days. We had an amazing experience. This hotel is exceptionally clean and very well managed. For us the location was perfect. We walked to everything and whenever we passed a cafe or bistro that looked interesting we'd sit for a bit and enjoy a drink and food. We started at around 9, return to the hotel around 5 for a refresh and then back out until closing time for the eateries. There is so much to enjoy we could go forever. The hotel meant our every need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: bathroom shower (no bathtub) has no shelf hence no where to put the soap or shampoo but on the floor. poor design.
Location: great location
very nice stay in lovely boutique hotel. good location, clean and pleasant. No bar or restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Davit, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as it's great location and hi-tech modern interior. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Unfortunately, it is a surprise for us that you could not find the special place for shampoo and soap, as we have it in all our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely, Direction of Opera Richepanse.