Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Charming Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean modern rooms. Friendly staff and great location.
Cons: We enjoyed everything about our stay. Even the breakfast was delicious
Location: The location is central and a short walk to the main shopping and sight seeing highlights. Short taxi rides to the Eiffel Tower and left bank sites.
We arrived late and the hotel had organized a car service to pick us up at the airport. The driver was on time inside and waiting for us...made for a easy transition for a late night arrival! Upon entering the hotel we were greeted by the front desk who gave us maps and highlighted the specific areas interest. The room was modern and well air conditioned! The staff was available for any assistance and super friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, England

Superb hotel, close to all main attractions

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location was excellent, we walked everywhere. Every detail in the room was special. Staff were so helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to Place de Concorde, walking distance to the Seine. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Beautifully appointed hotel, excellent location,staff brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

very good location, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Very close to all attraction, the underground is nearby. The staff can speak Russian.
We stay often in this hotel, because it has very good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location with wonderful staff, modern room

Posted Jun 15, 2017
You'll be hard pressed to find a better location. This is right in the middle of it all and a great launching point to explore the city. Wonderful staff hat goes above and beyond and lots of great eating, shopping and sightseeing nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful. Great location with 3 restaurants on the same street. We had minor issues with the air conditioning but aside from that our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The location, comfort, the staff
Location: Museums, excellent restaurants, shopping, place de la concorde 2 blocks.
The hotel staff were amazing, friendly, helpful. An overall excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

A great Find!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Visit was part business & part fun ... the staff was so helpful and always accommodating. Excellent location, great restaurants near and hotel was like home away from home. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Rooms are quiet and well-appointed; the shower is awesome. The key hole slot for electricity was a little confusing at first, but once you figure it out everything is great. Check-in and check-out were very quick, and staff is friendly and speak English well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B'ham, England

Close to the centre

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Everything is within walking distance from the hotel. Superb location. Staff are friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make the stay just that little bit better. Room was always clean and tidy. Will certainly be returning at some point in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Loved this hotel. Justine & staff made us feel like royalty! My husband & I booked a Superior room got upgraded to a Delux.We found a bottle of water and macaroons ,candy upon arrival. Nespresso and teakettle in room .Very comfortable large bed. Sofa ,table and chair in room . Free wifi. Music in bathroom, Tub and Shower. Separate toliette. We had friends to meet so did not try breakfast. Room really cool and food looked good. All restaurants staff recommended were amazing!!