Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Localização

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Adorei a localização, perto da Ópera, restaurantes ótimos nas redondezas, supermercado...
Location: O hotel é bem próximo ao metro Poissoniére, o restaurante Le Baron é excelente!!
A localização e o bairro são ótimos, a equipe do hotel muito prestativa, passamos ótimos dias com eles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

サービス充実のデザインホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: 使いやすい部屋の設備と、+アルファのサービス。
Cons: 朝食のバリエーションがもう少し多いとさらに嬉しいなと思いました。
Location: 徒歩圏内に地下鉄の駅が2駅あり便利です。また系列のホテルでもWIFIサービスや軽食サービスが受けられるという案内もあり、実際には利用しませんでしたが、とても良いと感じました。
地下鉄の駅から近いという立地面だけで予約しましたが、サービスがとても充実していました。無料のミニバーやアメニティ、レセプションでの軽食など。とても嬉しかったです。部屋の中もオシャレでデスクやコンセントなども使いやすかったように感じました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel and very nice location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The room itself was very clean and looked newly refurbished. The breakfast was good as well. Only sight negative was the room size which was a bit on the smaller side but no complaints as the price was very reasonable as well. Lobby was great too with free refreshments available throughout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Easy to walk to from Eurostar station in Paris and well positioned for sight seeing. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stoot je hoofd niet

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
dit lijkt een hotel voor kleine mensen: trappen, gangen en deuren zijn heel smal, de badkamer kun je alleen gebukt bereiken, de wastafel is zo groot als een "toiletfonteintje", je stoot je echt overal aan. Maar alles wat er hoort te zijn is er, en de airco werkt effectief en stil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

小奇麗なホテル

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: 部屋のきれいさ、サービス
Cons: ティッシュペーパーがあるといい
Location: モンマルトルの丘、オペラ座付近にも徒歩圏です。
9区で手ごろなホテルを探していて、初めて利用しました。 このエリアはオペラ、北駅から徒歩圏で、モンマルトルの丘にも1キロほど、レストラン、店舗も多く、スーパーもあるので便利です。 パリに多いこじんまりしたホテルもたくさんあります。 改装されて日があまり経っていないようで、ロビーもおしゃれ、客室もきれいです。 広さもパリの50室位のホテルでは広い方かと思います。 ちなみにポット、ティッシュはありません。 Wifiは無料、ロビーでの無料のドリンク、スナックサービス、客室の冷蔵庫内のドリンクも無料でした。 バスタブはなくシャワー、暖房付き、アメニティはALGOTHERMのもの、コンディショナーはなし。 歯ブラシ、髭剃り、クシなどは他のホテル同様にないです。 ドライヤーは据付タイプ。 コンセントは必要十分。 朝8時近くに到着、荷物を預かってもらいました。 無料のサービスも多いですし、フロント対応も親切でした。 3時30分のかなり早いチェックアウトでしたが、嫌な顔もせず親切に対応してくれました。 朝はご飯がわりにお菓子も持たせてくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Hotel palm was great, it was friendly modern and clean, the staff seemed like they couldn't do enough to help us with anything we needed and the free mini bars in the room and reception were a lovely little added bonus, it felt like a home away from home. Would definitely recommend and go Back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

INCREDIBLE Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable with a great location close to all major sights! The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Each day would give us tips directions on how to get where we wanted to go. Hotel offers complimentary snacks and beverages (water, juice, tea and coffee) in the lobby everyday from 12pm-2am which was very much appreciated after a long day of sightseeing!!! We had a great view from the 4th floor windows in room 404. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay in Paris

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was fine, straightforward and appropriate for the price. I wouldn't have expected more or less. The bedding was dirty both days which was super disconcerting but the location was great. Ultimately Paris is so special you will likely spend little time there so it suits fine.