Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great stay, good location (close to several metro stations and gare du nord), very clean and comfortable :) Hoowever, the breakfast is vert expensive for what it is (it is buffet? But not a great quality im addition to the fruits they served). Standard but great for the price :)))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra litet hotell i bra ungt område

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra litet hotell i område med mycket barer. Ganska central även.
5 out of 5
by Niklas E from Seattle, WA, USA

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to two different metro lines, which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Hani

Calme et pratique

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement pour ce que j'avais à faire. Prestation de qualité. Chambre calme dans un quartier assez animé la nuit.
3 out of 5
by PASCAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cute hotel in a foodie neighborhood

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location.
Location: If you are a foodie, this a great location for you to stay. There are so many excellent food options right outside the front doors.
This was a great value (style, comfort, cleanliness, location) hotel in a charming part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per soggiorni con un occhio al prezzo

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel più che accettabile. Inaccettabile la moquette in camera. Con 3/400€ ci stava un bel parquet. Area colazione non eccessivamente assortita. Molta cortesia, soprattutto in piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karoline Skou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nice but the lighting was quite dark. Overall the hotel was good.