Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage, schicker Style.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Top Lage, Größe und Ausstattung des Zimmers gut. Bett gut.
Cons: Badezimner etwas einfach. Beleuchtung verbesserungswürdig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elliott from Atlanta, GA

Cool design hotel on a budget

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Got a great rate on a cool design hotel. Hotel itself is in excellent condition, well-kept, clean room and a bit more spacious than I expected for a Parisian hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. The immediate neighborhood was fine, and had two great restaurant/bars right next door. But the neighborhood surrounding the nearest Metro stop was a bit seedier, and it's almost a 10 minute walk to that closest stop. Wish transit was a bit more convenient. WiFi worked in the lobby, but was wholly lacking in our room. Overall, it's a great hotel, cool design inside, and the price was right when we booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great stay, good location (close to several metro stations and gare du nord), very clean and comfortable :) Hoowever, the breakfast is vert expensive for what it is (it is buffet? But not a great quality im addition to the fruits they served). Standard but great for the price :)))
4 out of 5
by Christine from Tynemouth

Great location for Eurostar

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night as catching Eurostar to London. Great location for train station. Area is 'up and coming' and very 'arty' but has lots of trendy cafes and bars within walking distance. Room was bigger than usual for a European city centre and very comfortable. Did not have breakfast so unable to comment but looked like there was a standard continental buffet available for purchase.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from London

Unexpectedly good

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
A good little hotel - better than expected.
3 out of 5
by vanessa from Kbh s

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke den bedste beliggenhed men det klarer en metro heldigvis. Flinkt personale der var klar til at hjælpe med alt. Dog valgte de at bestille en shuttle til lufthavnen til os kl 05:50 om morgenen og ikke 17:50 om aftenen som vi ville have! Fint værelse dog lige ud til elevatoren så der var en del larm og meget lydt. Hårde puder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra litet hotell i bra ungt område

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra litet hotell i område med mycket barer. Ganska central även.
5 out of 5
by Niklas E from Seattle, WA, USA

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to two different metro lines, which is very convenient.