Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solide Unterkunft

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Zwar nicht superzentral, aber da die Sehenswürdigkeiten sowieso verteilt sind aufgrund sehr naher Metro dennoch gut zu erreichen. Zimmer gut, grosse Betten,klimatisiert. Frühstück am ersten Tag besser, da hier das Personal schneller war. Am zweiten Tag überfordert. Für Citytrip super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstradam

Basis, schoon en centrale ligging

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Een kleine hotel de faciliteiten zijn heel basis maar wel alles aanwezig. Geslapen in een 3 persoons kamer. Alle drie de bedden waren prima met goede matrassen. Tegen betaling was er een minibar aanwezig. Geen gebruik van gemaakt want er zit een supermarkt op 5 min lopen. Alle metro die je nodig hebt zijn in de buurt. Goede ligging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro or walking distance to s

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Check rooms prior to next guest arrival cleaning staff need checking inspections occasionally
Change of room required after arrival which was handled with out fuss by duty staff even given an upgrade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Close to metro and to all the restaurant of the bastille square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bie ubicado

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: el decorado
Cons: el wifi
muy bien atendido gracias,se pofria mejorar el wifi y el colchon del sofa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed staying here

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast , nearby metro, overall we had a nice stay for 3 days with our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A great location, one minute from Bastile monument. Master bed quite comfortable. Only negatives would be aircon not efficient overnight due to all rooms using it at the same time. Also fridge didn't work so had nowhere to chill drinks. Could have just been our room though, informed reception so may have been fixed by now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Excellent Service and Room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Service and comfort
Location: This hotel is across the street from the Opera, by Place de la Bastille. It is convenient to restaurants, metro, the Seine, Place des Vosges
We booked this place at the last minute due to a screwup with our flights back to Canada which meant we had to stay in Paris for an extra 3 days. We booked a family room and were upgraded to a junior suite. We enjoyed having two toilets between the four of us. The front desk was very helpful and printed out numerous e-tickets we got for various attractions. The hotel was clean, quiet, and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Muriel from Annecy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Après avoir marché toute la journée de Dimanche, nous avons apprécié le calme et le confort de la chambre et, fatigués, la literie de bonne qualité. Heureux d'avoir pu se reposer dans un petit cocon douillet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Great choice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great hotel. Quiet, spacious and close to the Metro for excellent access to Paris attractions. I'd recommend the Junior Suite as the extra space and second bathroom made it very comfortable for our family.