Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel close to Bastille Plaza

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Excellent hotel, very good staff, good breakfast No hidden fees. Paid only city tax as stated on site. Metro Station very close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon emplacement

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Petit déjeuner hors de prix
Bien placé, propre, confortable, personnel sympa.........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arras

Hôtel confortable, bien situé.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: La situation, l'accueil, le confort.
Cons: aucun
Location: Quartier animé, nombreux restaurants, métro. Parfait pour visiter Paris.
Hôtel très calme dans le quartier Bastille qui est très animé. Grand choix de restaurants à proximité. Bonne situation pour visiter Paris. Chambre confortable, petit déjeuner correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Hotel lindo y cerca de la estación lyon

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Lindo hotel y el desayuno es excelente y la atención del personal del hotel es maravillosa y cálido.lo recomiendo absolutamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good value

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Comfortable stay in this hotel. Room small but more than adequate as we were out and about all day. Shower in bathroom very good. Continental breakfast plenty of choice. The room safe was big enough to store an ipad in. Staff helpful. All in all good hotel as a base for exploring Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malin from Sala

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Mindre men bra hotell, bra frukost, ingen restaurang på hotellet men strax utanför fanns flera, nära tunnelbannan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The junior suite was perfect for our family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge vid Bastiljen

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Cons: Något hårda sängar i min smak och kanske något lyhört
Rent och fräscht, Bra frukost, trevlig personal, Bra läge vid Bastiljen med promenadavstånd till Gare de Lyon eller Marais och Rue de Rivoli
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Easy to find, close to metro

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Enjoyed our stay as it was a place to lay our heads. Wifi was fast and reliable and hotel staff were friendly. The room did smell of cigarettes and the musky smell clung to all of my clothes. We also booked three single beds but we were given a double bed and one pull out cot bed. We were told this was all they had available.