Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel to the point - simple & clean

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean Hotel directly opposite of the fair & exhibition area Porte de Versailles.
5 out of 5
by Claudio from Berlin

Friendly Staff, great price

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fully refurbished hotel and really friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Jamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Therese from Canterbury

Good location, 70s facilities!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Location excellent for Porte de Versailles exhibitions. Good restaurants all around. However, hotel very dated - think 70s! Reception staff were very welcoming and efficient.
2 out of 5
by George from California

Adequate for one night for single travelers.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
My requirement was to be close to Gare du Nord since I was arriving late by Eurostar for a one night stay leaving first thing in the morning. Hotel is conveniently located near station L'Est and du Nord the Eurostar terminal in a seedier part of Paris. The hotel is under going renovation. Room was basic and clean. People above me were pacing back and forth but since I was tired I fell asleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel was nice, away from downtown but walls were not sound proof
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel room itself was very basic and too hot, particularly at night and in the evenings. However, there were big balcony doors that could be opened, so this helped a little with the heat. The hotel staff were really polite and helpful, this is an ideal hotel if you're looking for a cheap city break especially because of its location, which makes it ideal to visit the main tourist attractions if you're using the metro. With a metro station being so close to the hotel it was often quite noisy at night, but nothing too disturbing. There were plenty of restaurants and shops in the surrounding area of the hotel, so there was always plenty of choice when it came to deciding where to eat.
5 out of 5
by saher from United Kingdom

Thanks

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I had spent a very good time in this hotel, and I would like to thank all the stuff of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Carina from Brussels

Poor service hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too small for a couple and there wasnt a fan to help you cool the room when weather is hot.they dont seem to care if you are uncomfortable.situated in noisy neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by James from Uk

Don't bother

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in need of serious update. Toilet leaked. Shower had no fixing. No air con. Expensive with no amenities.