Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel, wonderful and helpful staff. Within walking distance of all main attractions. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Très propre et bien situé à distance de marche des grands magasins.
Cons: Un fauteuil au lieu d'une chaise aurait été plus confortable dans la chambre. Si je devais faire une petite recommendation c'est d'améliorer la porte
Location: Tout près de 2 stations de métro et un Monoprix, plusieurs café à proximité dont le café St-Augustin.
Hôtel très bien situé, très plaisible, j'ai apprécié mon séjour. La salle déjeuner par contre est au sous-sol et ne donne aucun accès de clarté extérieur. Tout est très propre. Bravo et merci au personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A nice small hotel that's a little old but but appears well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: The Hotel is near 2 Metro stations, numerous cafes, and a few blocks walk (10 minutes) to the Avenue de Champs Elysees.
The hotel staff were friendly, and most understood English reasonably well. The Hotel is located 10 minutes walk to the Avenue de Champs Elysees, and there are numerous cafes with typical French cuisine nearby. All of Paris's tourist attractions are easily accessible from the Hotel by foot or after a short ride on the Metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights. Considering the discounted rate at the time it was a good worthy stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walking distance to all main shopping area.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cosy in the city center, rooms quite small.
Cons: International TV channels.
Check in very fluent and service just Top! I would appreciate international TV channels.
5 out of 5
by Hyuna from seoul

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for about 6days by business. But never feel uncomfortable. Hotel location is very good, i had to walk. Breakfast is nice and staff is friendly. The adjuster concierge always greeted with a smile. If i come to paris again..i'll stay at this hotel. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vkr, panama

As close as you need

Posted Jun 25, 2016
A piece of Paris near everything you need, you can walk almost to all the touristic places and the surroundings are breathtaking, the hotel is clean, the staff are really helpful and the room is very clean, also a little big for what to expect on Europe referring to the size of the room so it was incredible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NAKY

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
可もなく不可もなくといった感じのホテルでした。
3 out of 5
by Rosalie Cherine from Toronto

Last night in Paris

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling in Paris and after a sudden issue occurred, I was in need of a hotel for the night. I saw the Hotel Park Lane Paris had a room available at a fairly good price considering the cost of places in Paris. Within minutes I was able to book the room. The hotel was very nice, and check-in was fast and easy. The room was nice,however a bit small. The bathroom was beautiful, included all necessary amenities. Would stay here again in the future.