Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern UK

Very good, well situated hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Could hardly be more central and convenient, with plenty of restaurants and good access to the Metro.
Very friendly check-in, good sized well equipped room. They pretended to understand my french but I heard them speaking good english to some american fellow guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Little Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
First the hotel staff were so gracious and accomdating. Excellent location within easy walking distance of the Louvre. Nearby cafes wete memorable. Nice rooms and great marble baths. Best value. Luxury on a shoe string.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in the heart of St Germain.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I don't think that there is any need for improvement. It has been refurbished twice since I came first time in early 1999.
This is probably my 10th stay in this hotel over the past 18 years. I just love it. Cosy atmosphere, family run, confortable, clean and above all in an excellent location. One cannot wish anything beter for a short stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pleasant and convenient in the heart of Saint Germaine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: amazing, central location in the heart of St Germain des Pres
Friendly, kind, warm staff and amazing location. The bathrooms are clean. The reception area is also beautiful and makes for elegant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Eventhough we chose to upgrade to the larger double room, the room was still small and tight. But, then again, Space is a commodity in Paris. I did enjoy the towel warmer on the wall. And, breakfast in the garden/lobby area was very pleasant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: All major attractions are in the walking distance.
Great location, rooms were regularly cleaned, staff friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Home from Home

Posted Oct 14, 2016
More than we expected from arrival, through VIP like treatment to our departure. Hotel is new or renovated is much more than we expected after a stay last year in another 3 star. Room was spacious enough with all amenities. Had an upgradeed room and an half bottle of wine offered. Perfect location for shoppers and anyone visiting Paris who wants to be near to St Germain de pres. we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Paris location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Stayed 1 night after a long day traveling. Staff were amazing. Checked me in promptly so I could go straight to bed. And breakfast was delivered to me the next day. The room was spacious (for Paris) and very clean. Couldn't fault it