Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Superbement bien situé; plusieurs bons restaurants à proximité; personnel courtois et dévoué. Je n'hésiterai pas à y retourner mais dans la partie avec ascenseur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York/ Puerto Rico

¡Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff are so nice and the go the extra mile to make you feel at home! When ever I come back to Paris I would stay here again no question ask. You feel the peace, but most of all is the warm of everyone working here. Starting from the owners dog who is a character of his own. Sometimes little details like recommendations on where to eat, or when they ask every morning and night "who was your day" are things that bring a smile to your face and makes you feel at home. Specially when you don't speak french and all the staff speak English something is hard to find in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excelente localização. Equipe gentil,sempre disposta a ajudar,do concierge até o pessoal de apoio.Mençao especial à Laurence e Valerie. Quartos pequenos,mas limpos e silenciosos,bons lençóis e toalhas.Uma ressalva:os travesseiros poderiam ser melhores. Hotel que recomendaria sem hesitar.Uma feliz escolha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel in a great situation

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean, newly decorated and the staff were extremely helpful.the continental breakfast was also good.The room was quiet and relaxing.
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic break with excellent service. The hotel has had a lot of refurbishment and our room was superb with a lovely shower room and luxury bath toiletries. We had two rooms both of a superb standard. The hotel is in a super situation with interesting shops down the side streets and small restaurants and bars close by. It is only a few minutes walk from the metro Pres de Saint Germain which can be reached directly from the Eurostar train station. The hotel is not far from the Seine and the Louvre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Wonderful staff and location!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Lauren - desk ,Jacques Olivera- desk ,David - desk , Sam- assistant - and many others who names I can't remember were wonderful.Lauren was so accommodating and helpful on where to go -as were her staff.They helped make our trip memorable. Hotel was recently renovated so rooms were nice but the curtains were very very dusty and we had huge dust bunnies under our beds .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Albany, Indiana

Hotel is very nice.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Street noise.
Location: Metro close by. Lots of dining options. Very nice area
Hotel is in a very nice area with plenty of restaurants and a metro station nearby. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Standard room is small but nice. Bathroom is very small but modern. They also have a very reasonable breakfast or just coffee if that's all you want. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by MIE from 日本

やっぱり好き

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
朝ごはんが美味しいです。パリに行くたびに宿泊します。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Left Bank Base

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We are aging travelers, wanting a week in Paris and knowing the Left Bank well from previous stays. Following Hotels.com recommendations we chose this hotel, and the option of a Deluxe room, 20 sq. meters (bigger than some apartments we saw advertised!). We were very pleased with it, as also with the friendly service. One of us could not stand the coffin-sized elevator and had to climb 82 stairs instead, so if that bothers you, ask for a lower floor room. The location could not be bettered, with the Orsay Museum, the Luxembourg Gardens and the footbridges to the Right Bank within walking distance, and several Metro and bus options nearby. If you need the resources of a real hotel, go elsewhere, but for us it was ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Excellent Hotel in Paris!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Wonderful, kind, and helpful staff. Great location - easy to get around a just a short walk to a bunch of restaurants. Rooms were beautiful. The adjoining rooms all require a little bit of stairs but we managed. Will definitely stay again if we return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We stayed in the two room suite with our two kids, and we couldn't have wished for better or more spacious accommodations, including two full bathrooms. The service was incredible too!