Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca,

St. Germain Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Near lots of cafes & the hotel staff were excellent.
Cons: The very small lift & the uneven floors floors that leads to your room could be improved. I believe it's a fairly old hotel but with moderm amenities
Location: St. Germain area with lots of high end shopping & very nice cafes throughout the area. The metro & local bus system very close by.
Very nice hotel with great customer service. Love the sitting area that's also the lobby area, open enclosed skyline that's lite by the natural sunlight. Paid for the breakfast service included w/ our stay & it was so "french", excellent. Only drawback was the very small one person lift. The bathroom in our room was very modern & the fact that we had double windows helped with keeping the busy traffic noise out. Our room (1st flr) was near the front entrance with the fairly busy traffic. Staff very friendly & helpful.j
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay in Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much, the rooms are recently remodeled, bathrooms have nice new appliances, breakfast was great, we had two connected rooms, kids had their own bathroom. Great front desk, very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Loved Paris and will be back for a few more days. That is it for now P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris memories

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Wonderful little hotel. Close walking to several tourist locations. Polite and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again on next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Home away from Home

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: The breakfast was lovely but no other food is available during the day. However there are many restaurants close by as well as a supermarket.
Location: The Seine is less than a five minute walk and the Louvre 10 minutes.
The hotel is in a great location to explore Paris either on foot or via Metro. Our room was quiet and spacious for Parisian hotels. The staff is the hotel's greatest asset. particularly the lady on reception during the day shift. She was so friendly and helpful, making restaurant recommendations that never failed to disappoint as well as general suggestions as to places to discover. I have never given a gift to someone in a hotel I have stayed before but loved buying a bunch of flowers as a token of thanks here. We thoroughly enjoyed our week and will definitely stay here again. We also enjoyed having our breakfast in the lobby area next to the beautiful garden wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel close to all the tourist attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean mildly elegant
Cons: breakfast should be more substantial and included in the cost
Location: Notre Dame, day bus tours, short boat tours, etc
very pleasant. do not like being forced to write more in this review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

パリの街角の素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、スタッフ、かわいいお部屋。
Cons: これで部屋にミニバーがあれば言うことなし。
Location: ルーブル美術館徒歩圏内です。
雰囲気の良い高級ブランドショップ街の路地にあり、すぐ近所に有名なカフェや大きなスーパーがあってとても便利でした。部屋はコネクティングの2部屋を予約。とても素敵なお部屋で家族4人快適に過ごせました。ひとつ残念だったのは部屋にミニバーがないので買ってきた飲み物を冷やせないこと。気温35度ととても暑かったのでこれは困りましたが、近所のスーパーで氷を買ってきて解決。このスーパーのおかげでいろいろと助かりました。スタッフが全員とても親切で英語で対応してくれます。またパリに行くことがあればお世話になりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel central location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice hotel, central location to many sites. Staff worked very hard to accommodate guests needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The overall performance of hotel service is good!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Service is good.
Cons: The lift is too small.
The overall performance of hotel service is good! The attitude of the staff is very good. Although the price of the hotel is not cheap, it is near the metro station which make us easy to reach other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Agradable excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Me encanto simplemente una excelente elección servicio y confort