Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall satisfied with everything, but it was weird they started doing maintanance work at 8 in the morning (hammering and drilling) on the floor above mine, what if I planned to sleep longer?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and very helpful staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and helpful staff. Also you can turn off all of the room lights from your bed - it's only a small thing, but it was nice to have! I had been upgraded from a double room to a deluxe room automatically without asking, which was great - except that the heating in the room didn't work. I arrived at the room at 1am, and the room was freezing cold (the heating was turned off for some reason). The gentleman on reception did his best to help me, by bringing an oil radiator to heat the room, and offering an extra duvet. After I said that I didn't think it'd be enough to make the room warm enough, he moved me to an available (warm!) double room no questions asked. The lady who checked me in was very helpful too, as I mentioned that I had a cake in my case, and although my room wasn't ready for check-in, she offered to put my case in my room and put the cake in the fridge for me. When I arrived at my room my case had been brought up already.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had the best time all thanks to This lovely hotel , staff couldn't Do enough for us. Perfect location .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel with great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay. The staff was very nice and welcoming, but the room was very dirty at arrival and the bathtub didn't work even though the staff knew it was broken. The breakfast was ok, a little too basic. The area around was good for restaurants and walkingdistanse to a lot of places. I would sadly say that i didn't feel like it was a four star hotel, more a three.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent customer service taxes will be charged

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Excellent customer service They offer wine tasting and some tea Be aware that the city taxes will be charged at the end of your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

Happy Culture is Happy

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room. Staff were great. Loved the free tea/wine service throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything.
I stayed here for the Euro 2016 final weekend. Great room, very clean - staff were extremely friendly also. 30 minute walk to the Arc de Triomph. with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. 10/10 - my new favourite hotel in Paris. I will be back... :)
5 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels