Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything.
I stayed here for the Euro 2016 final weekend. Great room, very clean - staff were extremely friendly also. 30 minute walk to the Arc de Triomph. with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. 10/10 - my new favourite hotel in Paris. I will be back... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Cons: List prices appear a bit high, so try and get a deal.
Location: Near Clichy and walking distance to the Moulin Rouge. Also it's a downhill walk to the Seine so easy to walk to attractions and metro back.
Definitely in a good location, near restaurants in Clichy and night life a short walk away in Pigalle (near the Moulin Rouge). Metro is close by so you can get anywhere in the city and if safety is a priority the hotel is right next to a police station. The rooms are small by North American standards, but clean and the amenities are modern. The staff are helpful and there is tea and wine tasting every night if you feel like staying in. Overall I would go back for sure, but it appears to be on the higher end price wise (I booked through Trivago, so it was very reasonable).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel for business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Everything was great accept my room faced a wall. But staff and facilities were a good standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Great customer service
Cons: Please remove the Buda and the incense, the entrance really looks like a shrine and the incense smell all day is horrible
Location: It is located very close to a train station. Far from the city
Hotel staff is wonderful. They do everything possible to accommodate your needs. The only huge problem is the constant smell of incense burning. You feel like you are in a Buddhist temple. They have this huge Buda at the entrance and that horrible smell of incense burning all day. The bedroom smelled like incense so bad that I had to open the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Second time to this hotel fab location, lovely staff happy to help. Wine tasting is a lovely touch. Room too hot for us, we did find it difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Convenient hotel close to city center.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Our room was a bit dark.
Location: You can find very good bakeries & restaurants around the hotel. I recommend not to have breakfast at the hotel.
The staffs are generally friendly & nice. The room was tiny but clean. We felt 3 star was appropriate rather than 4 star to this hotel. It was humid & warm night as November and we felt very hot but it was difficult to control the room temperature. The drier was soon off if I used "turbo" maybe to prevent being too hot. The bathroom door creaked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Pavillon de Paris, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We hope you enjoyed our various happenings (tea tasting and wine in the afternoon) and that you will return soon to the Pavillon de Paris for your next Paris getaway. Sincerely, The reception team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante.

Confortable.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: La simpatía de la recepción, la habitación con balcón exterior y la sala de los desayunos.
Cons: El estado de las habitaciones. Avanzan hacia el deterioro de forma inexorable.
Location: Cerca de la plaza de Clichy donde hay dos conexiones de metro. Muy cerca está el Moulan Rouge. Está limítrofe con los barrios de Montmartre y Ópera.
Después de habernos alojado allí hace ya nueve años decidimos volver para recordar "viejos tiempos" y celebrar nuestro aniversario de bodas. Situada en una calle muy tranquila pero cerca del bullicio de las grandes avenidas. Sita en el barrio de Montmartre. Hotel pequeño. Cinco plantas y en cada planta como máximo cinco habitaciones. La nuestra estaba en el último piso. Habitación fantástica, con un balcón exterior con una mesa y dos sillas, pero se echa en falta que no se mantenga adecuadamente y no se reparen ciertos elementos que se han ido deteriorando con el paso del tiempo. Elegimos la opción de desayunar y aunque no es abundante es variado. Es muy acogedora la sala de desayunos con un gran ventanal en el techo y una pequeño "jardin" exterior. El personal de "10".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Kleines Hotel im Norden von Paris. Ruhige Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück
Location: Zentrale Lage zur Metro Stationen
Personal freundlich. Gutes Frühstück Zimmer könnte freundlicher gestaltet werden, durch mehr Licht.