Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gemütliches Hotel in super Lage

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal.
Location: Direkt in Montmartre. Das Moulin Rouge ist in 5 Minuten und Sacre Coeur in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Zwar sind die Zimmer sehr klein aber was braucht man mehr, als einen Schlafplatz, wenn man in Paris ist. Das Personal war super freundlich und die Zimmer sauber. September 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Close to laundromat. Nice and quiet and private. Although no aircon we could safely have the window open to let cool air in while sleeping. Breakfast ok but not as good as we have had on our trip. Staff very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trangt rom men fin beliggenhet

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet ved Montmartre, rett opp for Moulin Rouge. Kort vei fra Blanche metrostasjon. Lite og trangt rom, forholdsvis nyopppusset bad.
4 out of 5
by Nelly from Lyon

Bravo pour la qualité de l'accueil et la propreté

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle et propre. La salle de bain est spacieuse et claire. La chambre était située au calme.
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night after a football game for the Euros. The hotel room was quite small but we spent very little time there. The shower was very disappointing as it had very little power. The hotel is in a good location as it is only 30mins walk from Gare Du Nord. There is also public transport closeby. Overall, fine for a short stay but wouldn't stay there for a long holiday.
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE from Nantes

Hotel à Paris - Quartier Abesses

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Plusieurs séjours dans le même hôtel, très pratique- Confort de base et accessibilité aux activités d'un quartier convivial. L'hôtel non situé sur une artère principale.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karina

Kan bestemt anbefales

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rent og pænt hotel i et super hyggeligt område. Hotellet ligger tæt på metroen og en masse caféer og restauranter. Værelset vi boede på var ikke så stort, men havde det nødvendige (et lille skab, god seng, mørklægningsgardiner). Derudover var de ansatte meget venlige. Morgenmaden vil jeg anbefale at købe på en af de nærliggende caféer eller bagerier istedet for på hotellet. Alt i alt en god oplevelse. Hotellet kan bestemt anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Carl Valdemar from Odense

Perfekt beliggende og hyggeligt hotel. Rent og pæn

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt byhotel. Perfekt beliggenhed. Lidt små værelser, men der er, hvad der skal være. Ny renoveret og pænt og rent. Høflig og meget hjælpsom betjening og med morgenmad, som er meget mere omfattende end "normal" fransk morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by benjamin from Montpellier

hotel trés charmant

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ne pas oublier de redemander votre pièce d'identité lors de votre arrivée !