Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, convenient to the Metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by LITTAYE Jean-Luc, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for your review. The central location of the hotel and the kindness of our staff are often highlighted by our guests. We have indeed an ideal location at a walking distance from Gare du Nord and from the Opera, also from many different tourist places. We hope to welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roermond

Goed hotel met zeer centrale ligging

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Goed hotel in de Opera area, vlakbij een metro station. Veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Kamer was goed, voorzien van alles en ruim. Personeel zeer vriendelijk. Zeker een reden om terug te gaan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by LITTAYE Jean-Luc, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We would like to thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our rooms are recently renoved, they are indeed very comfortable and well equiped regarding our guest's comments. A complimentary tray is offer in every rooms for tea and coffee facilities. And a bottle of water is at your disposal the day of your arrival. Thank you for recommending our hotel. Awaiting the pleasure to welcoming you soon again. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel funcional, buena relación calidad / precio

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Cama muy cómoda Localización
Cons: Temperatura demasiado alta en habitaciones superiores Ascensor muy pequeño
He utilizado este hotel en alguna ocasión y es bastante aceptable La localización es buena y el personal agradable Es un hotel antiguo con reformas en las habitaciones, las camas son muy cómodas Wifi gratuito con velocidad aceptable Desayuno correcto sin mayores pretensiones
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by LITTAYE Jean-Luc - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We would like to thank you for your review. Most of our guests really appreciate the comfort of our modern rooms. Our hotel is indeed well located, it is very easy to reach most of the touristic places. Our multilingual staff are at your disposal for any help. Their kindness is often highlighted by our guests. We hope to welcoming you soon again. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eibar guipuzcoa

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel bien situado y habitación limpia y amplia. El servicio de recepción muy servicial y agradable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by LITTAYE Jean-Luc - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Eva, Thank you for your review. The central location of the hotel and the kindness of our staff are often highlighted by our guests. We have indeed an ideal location at a walking distance from Gare du Nord and from the Opera, also from many different tourist places. We hope to welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très déçus.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre que nous avions réservée plusieurs semaines à l'avance n'était soit disant pas disponible. Avons été soit disant surclassés en chambre triple qui était très etroite, à peine la place pour deux lits jumeaux. En outre le plafond était très bas et la chaleur étouffante ne nous a pas permis de passer une nuit correcte, bien que nous ayions coupe les chauffages des notre arrivée.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Chers voyageurs, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis sur "Expédia". Nous regrettons que le surclassement en Chambre triple de 21m2 ne vous ait pas convenu. Toute notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pendant votre séjour pour répondre à vos attentes. N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter, nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à tout désagrément que vous pourriez rencontrer. Prévenez nous lors de votre prochain passage sur Paris, nous ferons le maximum pour vous satisfaire complétement à cette occasion. Cordialement. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Attaché de Direction
5 out of 5
by Vanesa Gema

Hermoso hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación del hotel era pequena pero cómoda, el bano nuevo y todo muy limpio. Había placards para guardar la ropa. La ubicación es fantástica, a pocas cuadras de la Opera de París y a menos de 50 mts de la boca del metro. La zona tiene bastante movimiento a la noche. La atención excelente.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Vanessa Gema, We would like to thank you for your review. Your maximum rating is our reward. The cleanliness, the comfort and the ideal location of the hotel are indeed our strengths. We are continuing our efforts for the satisfaction of our guests. In the expectation to welcome you soon again. Thank you for recommending our hotel Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
2 out of 5
by Rosa from Guadalajara.

Hotel regular.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación que me dieron fue demasiado reducida, el personal amable en especial Cristina que fue muy amable y atenta con su ayuda ya que me enferme y ella me ayudó en todo momento con el Doctor y en la farmacia ya se su español era perfecto. Por lo demás el hotel si deja bastante que desear ya que no es barato. La zona bien ya que estamos a un paso de Rue la Fayette. Y cerca de grandes bulevares.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Rosa, We would like to thank you for your review. We regret not to have met all your expectations. We are offering many different type of rooms to suit every needs. Do not hesitate to disturb the reception for any inquiries. For your next stay we are at your disposal to make you have a very different experience. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Valence

bien situé, agréable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour une nuit, l'hôtel était en travaux de rénovation de façade. Confortable, mise à part un problème de télé, ah la tnt hd, rien d'autre à signaler
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur Christophe, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur "Expedia". Votre note maximale est notre récompense. Nous sommes très sensibles aux avis de nos clients et nous poursuivons nos efforts pour leur satisfaction. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Attaché de Direction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the metro

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This was a lovely hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and all spoke English, along with many speaking other languages as well. The room was very comfortable and peaceful, despite the construction going on. The metro was extremely close, making traveling to anywhere in the city a breeze. It was a very easy walk to the Opera Garnier, and a straight shot from there to the Louvre. I would suggest that if anyone travelling with you has mobility issues, you ensure that the hotel knows ahead of time. The elevator stops one floor below the last floor with guest rooms, and the step into the shower was higher than at typical American hotels. These did not cause me any problems, I thought it added to the charm, but I can see them being difficult for others with mobility issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by LITTAYE Jean-Luc - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for your review. The central location of the hotel and the kindness of our staff are often highlighted by our guests. We have indeed an ideal location at a walking distance from Gare du Nord and from the Opera, also from many different tourist places. We are offering different type of rooms to meet every expectations. We hope to welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by HSIAO-FAN

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for your rating. We hope to welcoming you soon again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards. Jean-Luc LITTAYE - Assistant Manager