Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Small Parisian hotel room but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Plaza Elysees - near to the attractions.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything - just lovely.
Location: The hotel is close to the Arc de Triumph and local metro/bus routes. Very easy to get anywhere in Paris. Not so far to walk either.
Just returned from three nights at the Hotel Plaza Elysees. We went to celebrate my partners 50th Birthday and it was the perfect location. The hotel is close to the Arc de Triumph and local metro/bus routes. Very easy to get anywhere in Paris. We were in room 25, and we thought it would be noisy being at the front on the main road, however, the room was very quiet and we had no trouble sleeping. The room was very spacious and beautifully decorated - very quaint and a little 1920s. Just lovely. Breakfast was included and there was lots of choice (continental). The Staff were lovely and could not do enough for you, very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Extremely helpful and kind hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The location, staff and hotel were AWESOME!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: the staff and location and comfort of the room.
Cons: nothing.
Location: it was near the main strip and close to all attractions. great restaurants nearby.
I was completely surprised by how nice the hotel was. the staff were beyond wonderful and location was great for all major attractions. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really good stay - the location is in a very quiet and good area and 5 min walk from Champs elysees!
4 out of 5
by Karen from Ireland

Location, location, location!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little on the small side but it was quiet despite facing the busy street. We were only a few minutes away from the L'Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees. The bed was very comfy and the a/c was good. We didn't bother with breakfast so I can't comment on this. The receptionist who checked us in was lovely, very friendly and welcoming. The rest were very nice too.
5 out of 5
by Abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Kirton in Lindsey

Weekend break

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went for short sightseeing trip and to watch PSG in final. 5 minutes from Champs Elysees, close to Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower. Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels