Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The location, staff and hotel were AWESOME!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: the staff and location and comfort of the room.
Cons: nothing.
Location: it was near the main strip and close to all attractions. great restaurants nearby.
I was completely surprised by how nice the hotel was. the staff were beyond wonderful and location was great for all major attractions. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Alfons from Stockholm

Small room

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly located but small room not up to the standard regarding size of a executive room. Nice and clean with good service.
5 out of 5
by Magali from Lyon

Excellent séjour

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
En arrivant je souhaitais une baignoire, changement immédiat . Excellent accueil. Décoration des chambres charmantes (cerusé blanc). 3 nuits parfaites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport Qualité/prix

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passez un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel, proche des Champs Elysées.
4 out of 5
by Emil from Stockholm


Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Helhetsintrycket är bra. Prisvärt hotell, bra service. Dock fungerade inte värmen i rummen första dagen vilket drar ner detta lite. Ligger verkligen ett stenkast från triumfbågen och nära till såväl shopping samt restauranger!
5 out of 5
by Adam from Kirton in Lindsey

Weekend break

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went for short sightseeing trip and to watch PSG in final. 5 minutes from Champs Elysees, close to Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower. Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Abderrahim from Kokkedal, Denmark

Kan bestemt anbefales!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel med god beliggenhed og et rigtig fint værelse og et godt badeværelse. Morgenmaden var helt i top i forhold til prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Suits exactly what was promised. Nice room, excellent location.
5 out of 5
by Yvan from lyon

sejour affaire

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit pour le travail. propreté et service parfait. petit plus : beinsport à la télé.