Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia Plaza Opera

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra bien situado, con parada de bus enfrente. Nuestra habitación era triple y estaba al milímetro, pero el baño estaba muy bien y nuevo. Respecto al desayuno justo y básico, pero suficiente para empezar el día, en París por menos de 8€ no vais a poder desayunar.En recepción algún compañero habla español, así que no tendréis problemas y la única pega que yo he considerado es que al hacer la reserva con este hotel te bloquean el importe de una noche, que no te lo desbloquean hasta que llegas al hotel y tarda unos días el banco en devolverlo en tu cuenta, no es un cargo pero para tú cuenta como si lo fuera...aunque te lo devuelven sin problemas.Es un hotel para ir a dormir, pero reúne los requisitos para poder moverte por París.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Plaza Opera, Hotel Management
Dear Anonimo, Thank your for sharing your experience at Hotel Plaza Opera with internet users. Rooms size are in accordance with Parisian 3 * and we know that usually they are smaller than other cities. As you have correctly made to notice the hotel asks for a credit card in guarantee, this procedure is mentioned during the booking and it's not a charge, but the amount of the first night is "frozen" until the payment. .We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Paris,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
나쁘지는 않았으나, 생각보다 매우 만족스럽지는 않았습니다. 다만, 조식이 나오고 공항셔틀 서비스는 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Barnsley UK

Four nights in Paris

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
On a plus the hotel is walking distance from Gare du Nord and Galeries Lafayette for Shopping where we found a Marks and Spencer food shop. On a negative it is a bus ride to most attractions even though it's only a couple of euros for a ticket. The hotel was basic but comfortable yet quite noisey when the windows were open in the room and quite warm and stuffy when closed. Overall happy with our stay, staff were friendly enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Plaza Opera, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your comment and sorry our hotel didn’t give you full satisfaction. I would like to apologise for the level of noise and hot caused to your visit. We are located in the Opera area so at peak times there is a lot of vibrant activity outside the hotel. However, the equipment of rooms are duly indicated in the description. Thank you ,once again, for sharing your experience.
3 out of 5
by Antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cosy hotel with romatic rooms.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and cosy hotel central in paris. Very good and polite service from the staff. A little small room, but also very romantic. This was exactly what we were looking for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Plaza Opera, Hotel Management
Thank your for your nice review. We always are pleased to welcome honeymooners
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠马路很吵

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
房间挺小的 有点潮有点臭 晚上睡觉挺吵的 位置还可以 周围好吃的餐厅很多
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loistava hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nautimme lomastamme tässä hotellissa. Todella hyvä sijainti ja hotelli oli viihtyisä. Aamupala yllätti odotukset. Ylipäätään hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, kun haussa ei ole viiden tähden hotellia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

北駅から少し離れているが便利

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
フロントの方の対応が親切でした。部屋はスーツケースを広げるスペースは一つ分程度でしたが、1人で泊まるなら十分でした。2人だと狭いかもしれません。北駅から徒歩10~15分。ホテルの目の前から北駅に行くバス停があります。地下鉄のCadet駅が徒歩2~3分なので便利です。近くにスーパーやコインランドリーもあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio, limpio y bien situado. El cuarto era pequeño pero normal para Paris. Baño muy grande y renovado. Muy buena relacion calidad-precio.
3 out of 5
by Béatrice from grenoble

moyen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre bruyante. Petit déjeuner peu varié