Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Barnsley UK

Four nights in Paris

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
On a plus the hotel is walking distance from Gare du Nord and Galeries Lafayette for Shopping where we found a Marks and Spencer food shop. On a negative it is a bus ride to most attractions even though it's only a couple of euros for a ticket. The hotel was basic but comfortable yet quite noisey when the windows were open in the room and quite warm and stuffy when closed. Overall happy with our stay, staff were friendly enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Plaza Opera, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your comment and sorry our hotel didn’t give you full satisfaction. I would like to apologise for the level of noise and hot caused to your visit. We are located in the Opera area so at peak times there is a lot of vibrant activity outside the hotel. However, the equipment of rooms are duly indicated in the description. Thank you ,once again, for sharing your experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and cosy hotel with romatic rooms.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and cosy hotel central in paris. Very good and polite service from the staff. A little small room, but also very romantic. This was exactly what we were looking for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

靠马路很吵

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
房间挺小的 有点潮有点臭 晚上睡觉挺吵的 位置还可以 周围好吃的餐厅很多
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loistava hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nautimme lomastamme tässä hotellissa. Todella hyvä sijainti ja hotelli oli viihtyisä. Aamupala yllätti odotukset. Ylipäätään hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, kun haussa ei ole viiden tähden hotellia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

北駅から少し離れているが便利

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
フロントの方の対応が親切でした。部屋はスーツケースを広げるスペースは一つ分程度でしたが、1人で泊まるなら十分でした。2人だと狭いかもしれません。北駅から徒歩10~15分。ホテルの目の前から北駅に行くバス停があります。地下鉄のCadet駅が徒歩2~3分なので便利です。近くにスーパーやコインランドリーもあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio, limpio y bien situado. El cuarto era pequeño pero normal para Paris. Baño muy grande y renovado. Muy buena relacion calidad-precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Béatrice from grenoble

moyen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre bruyante. Petit déjeuner peu varié
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by omar rossi from buenos aires

muy buena ubicacion,muy buena atencion,

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
excelente paris es unico,ciudad maravillosa