Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and cosy hotel with romatic rooms.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and cosy hotel central in paris. Very good and polite service from the staff. A little small room, but also very romantic. This was exactly what we were looking for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

靠马路很吵

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
房间挺小的 有点潮有点臭 晚上睡觉挺吵的 位置还可以 周围好吃的餐厅很多
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loistava hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nautimme lomastamme tässä hotellissa. Todella hyvä sijainti ja hotelli oli viihtyisä. Aamupala yllätti odotukset. Ylipäätään hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, kun haussa ei ole viiden tähden hotellia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

北駅から少し離れているが便利

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
フロントの方の対応が親切でした。部屋はスーツケースを広げるスペースは一つ分程度でしたが、1人で泊まるなら十分でした。2人だと狭いかもしれません。北駅から徒歩10~15分。ホテルの目の前から北駅に行くバス停があります。地下鉄のCadet駅が徒歩2~3分なので便利です。近くにスーパーやコインランドリーもあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio, limpio y bien situado. El cuarto era pequeño pero normal para Paris. Baño muy grande y renovado. Muy buena relacion calidad-precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Béatrice from grenoble

moyen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre bruyante. Petit déjeuner peu varié
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by omar rossi from buenos aires

muy buena ubicacion,muy buena atencion,

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
excelente paris es unico,ciudad maravillosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by da silva freitas josefa from luxembourg

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
magnifique petit sejour chambre agreable confortable et charmante. j'ai beaucoup aprecie la vue de mon balcon la situation calme de cet hotel ravissant.