Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Excellent well centered wonderful hotel ... staff members are all great and ready to serve you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly staff, great location , easy access to metro, able to walk to museums, restaurants and market. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Good hôtel, located 10min walk from the Louvre, no issues....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel near the Louvre

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It was conveniently located near the Louvre. It was in walking distance of everything. We walked 79 miles in 2 weeks! The staff was very gracious and helpful. The room was clean and we had a wonderful view of the street below. There is a market across the street for whatever you might need. A corner cafe where we got coffee each morning. The room was quiet. The comforter was dreamy! We stayed for 12 nights and enjoyed ourselves immensely. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful choice in St. Germain de Pres

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, atmosphere, helpful staff, wonderful location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is so helpful and friendly- they really go the extra inch. Room is very lovely, a bit small, as is the bathroom, but perfectly fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris left bank gem

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times, always lovely. Room was fine, bathroom a bit small but ok,great staff, fabulous location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Recommendable Good Location.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The hotel was a bit more outdated than the photos. Decor and furniture-wise, it gave you a different (not eerie) feel and that was okay. But I did not like the old worn bed, specially on the side i slept on. We were there to see Paris and we were on-the-go all the time. The nights were times when we re-charged and rested for the next day's itinerary and expected to sleep well. The worn out bed was uncomfortable and can't help but wonder if we could've found a better place. There was also construction on the street so we didn't quite get a feel for the area. We liked the Monoprix across the street, the metro nearby, boulangerie also across and the restaurants around the area. Our check-in and out interaction with the hotel staff was pleasant. Concierge and staff were nice. Overall I would recommend but caution regarding the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My favorite but wish it had decent gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Great location. Pulling up u felt like u were in paris. Staff was friendly and helpful. They all spoke English, which was a relief. The metro was around the corner as well as our tour bus drop off. Whenever we go back we will be staying here. Thanks for the hospitality. Best trip ever!