Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Boutique hotel close to everything. Nice area.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The concierge staff was amazing!! Experience was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Excellent location,,,

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very quiet, close to everithing, next to the metro and bus station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great choice in a great neighborhood.

Posted May 12, 2016
We had a Jr Suite, so it wasn't the typically small Parisian room. The hotel staff was really great. The location is absolutely perfect in St. Germain, but easy walking distance to the Seine, the Louvre, the Orsay and beyond. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic Location, Beautiful View

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, Views, Beds.
Our balcony room on level 6 had beautiful views out towards Sacre Coeur and the top half of the Eiffel Tower which comes alive at night. Located within walking distance to so man amazing attractions and on the doorstep of the antique district. The staff were friendly and helpful, wifi was fast and free. Overall a fantastic long weekend away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, Oregon

Love the location!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
In the St Germain des Pres area with lots of shops and cafes. The buildings are beautiful. We were On the 5th floor and could see the top of the Eiffel Tower in the distance. Despite being on a busy street, our room was very quiet. It had a small walk out balcony and the room was very nicely maintained. The restaurant is beautiful and features a celebrity chef but it is also very expensive. We ate there only once. Even the local cafes are expensive but there is a grocery right across the street where you can get ready made sandwiches & salads. Within walking distance to Orsay Museum, Seine River, Rodin Museum and we even walked to Arc de Troimphe and Champs Elysee but that's about 2 miles.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from NYC

Perfection in Paris

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here many times and still love it. Service/staff is great, area is the best - looking out at Rue de Bac is so lovely. Rooms are cleverly designed for good storage, not something you always find in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Perfectly placed to visit most of the main attractions, plenty of restaurants to suit all pockets😄 And right next to the Seine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
小ぢんまりしたホテルですが、清潔感があってとても快適でした。 フロントのスタッフも明るく対応してくれて気分が良いです。
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a wonderful location. Close to great restaurants and shopping.