Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for Roland Garros

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Situation and staff were lovely
Cons: Niggled a bit paying extra for breakfast which was expensive and not very good for the price
Location: Close to Roland Garros and Parc des Princes
Excellent situation for the tennis or Parc des Princes, it was a 10 minute walk, maximum. The hotel is typically French but clean and comfortable and be warned, the breakfast is extra and at €11 you can get better and cheaper elsewhere. There are lots of bars and restaurants nearby and a good supermarket as well. We struggled through the metro with our cases as most don't have escalators, but there is a direct bus to Gare de l'est nearby which is a short walk to the Gare de Nord for the Eurostar. Will definitely use this hotel again. Also free wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Main issue was with the bathroom. You need to squeeze yourself to sit on the WC and while bathing you can not bend in any of the directions.
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Melbourne

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
nice place and staff. air con was not that great but everything else fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you next time. Regards Front manager desk Amine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily from London

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
A nice little hotel I have stayed in often for work purposes. Very friendly staff. Been recently refurbished. Always enjoy my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amine, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again Kind regards front manager Amine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Very quiet rooms with soundproofing. Quick lift to the upper floors. Very courteous staff. Nice clean bathroom with very hot shower.
Cons: The rooms need coffee facilities, as well as better cabinets/desks to store small things. They also need some English-speaking TV stations.
Location: A very nice area with lots of shops, cafes, restaurants nearby. You can walk to the Bois in two minutes. Two metro stops are both 5 minutes walk.
I stayed 5 nights and had a great time. Excellent location right next to the Bois de Boulogne and close to the Eiffel Tower. Great value for money. I was very pleased when they went out of their way to give me a kettle and some tea/coffee in my room. The cleaner was extremely friendly and helpful. They were doing some light modern refurbishment during my stay (no problems), which is a good indication of improving quality. The internet works very well, although you have to watch an advertisement before you can connect each time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by amine, Hotel Management
Merci pour vos appréciations. Nous serons heureux de vous recevoir prochainement et dans la mesure du possible vous surclasserons gracieusement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
angenehme Nachbarschaft, gute Restaurants und Geschäfte!