Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel da incubo

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hotel situato in zona poco accessibile dai mezzi pubblici soprattutto di sera, il taxi che bisogna rigorosamente prendere per tornare in hotel sono carissimi il personale è molto scortese e la pulizia delle camere era da incubo. macchie di urina sui cuscini e bagno sporco e non vivibile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Pessimo albergo nella estrema periferia di Parigi.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pessimo albergo nella estrema periferia di Parigi. I mezzi per raggiungere Parigi ci sono solo di giorno. La camera non è come da foto e descrizione rumorosa, sporca e veramente molto piccola. Una notte siamo rimasti senza cuscini a causa della mancata presenza delle federe, meglio lasciare perdere di che colore fossero i cuscini...siamo scappati dall'hotel 2 notti prima. Un hotel da incubo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemvig, Danmark

Godt hotel. Men personalet taler kun fransk

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: pris. beliggenhed. renligheden
Cons: Sørg for de har informationen på fransk at betaling er sket. Eller kræv engelsksproget personel
Location: nær supermarked. god parkeringsmuligheder. Men megen trafik i området. Tæt på Paris
Indtjekning med masser af bøvl. Personalet havde ikke styr på at betaling var indgået. Vanskeliggjort af at de hverken taler engelsk eller tysk. Sløv betjening. 2 ud 12 personale i receptionen forstår engelsk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 21, 2015
hotel was clean but the room is way too small and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 17, 2015
My daughter gold earrings has stolen in hotel.I dont know what to do.Please ask hotel to find it.i am sure a person who has cleaned the room has taken it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

horrible

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: nada q valga la pena
cuartos maltratados y sucios lejos de todo falto de mantenimiento
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE US

Inexpensive stay pretty near CDG

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel has no staff of its own. Check in across the parking lot at a cousin hotel. Staff there was very nice. 15% discount for a nice dinner there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Simple, No Issues

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: We did not explore the area, we took the metro into Paris everyday. There is a grocery store across the street and McDonalds & KFC
Pretty good for the price. Small, clean, nothing extra, nothing to complain about. We had 3 single beds, small bathroom which is typical for European hotel rooms. Staff was nice when we interacted. Opted out of breakfast. Only complaint would be that people tend to congregate on the balcony for drinks/socializing. Sometimes this went on until ~midnight. We were able to sleep through the noise but might be an issue for some. Was not a deal breaker for us and we would stay again. Only about a 15 minute drive from a major metro station making getting into Paris a breeze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, California

Cheap hotel difficult to access

Posted May 26, 2015
From the train station, Gare de Lyon I had to take the metro then the RER then a bus. In the morning I had to take a taxi to go to the airport to be on time for my flight because no bus was going there. Then the bed was not comfortable, too hard. The shower was not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Ich habe gerade eine Nacht Sie dieses Hotel übernachtete. Leider Sauberkeit fehlt. Verstopfte Waschbecken im Bad. Die Dusche wagte es nicht, es zu benutzen.