Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location--fabulous staff!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great price for Comfort small seriously for the price of incredible because I'm Friday night quite a bit and upstairs very very close to grocery stores and pharmacies. Shops highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Rohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris Louvre

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location, facility and staff were great, close to trains, buses and sight seeing.
Cons: Nothing should be changed
Location: across from Louvre and most of Paris attractions.
Hotel staff went out of his way to make my stay comfortable and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: Metro, Louvre,
This is a very central hotel. 2 minutes to metro and within walking distance of many attractions.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Leavenworth, KS

Convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, but very clean. Friendly staff. Very convenient to the Louvre and shopping. Small grocery store in the neighborhood. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Atlanta

Decent hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel for one night on my way out of France. It was decent, clean and well-priced in a great location. I would consider staying again. The only issue is the the continental breakfast is pretty sparse (no eggs, cheese or meats).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 11, 2016
The hotel is really well situated in Paris. Close to the Louvre, Tuileries, Vendome and Faubourg Saint-Honoré. Also really close to the US Ambassy. The room was nice and clean, the bathroom was renovated and the staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with continental buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Always a pleasure...

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. The location and what you pay can't be beat. Merci encore!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended spot

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night in Paris and this place was perfectly located so we could use it as a base. The staff were excellent - welcoming and friendly as well as helpful. The room wasn't hige but we only needed it for a bed and shower and it was perfect for that.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Australia

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully located for walking to many key sights as well as metro. Delightful staff makes staying here a home away from home. Excellent value for money room and breakfast. My stay was 13 nights and I would not go anywhere else in Paris ever again. Loved my time at this hotel.