Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Conveniently placed for the Louvre and Orsay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location; pleasant staff, room with bath and not just a shower
Cons: Furniture in room
Location: Conveneient for the Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d'Orsay etc
Pleasnt enopigh hotel but no cuputor availabel for guests and room furniture very poor, like surplus from an army barracks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent, uk

Nice small hotel in pleasant district

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet
Cons: Lighting in room...hard to see clothes in cupboard!
Location: Notes Dame, Louvre, Latin Quarter, Luxembourg Gardens, Pantheon
This hotel is walking distance to several good restaurants as well as the Louvre and Notre Dame. Felt cosy and safe. Quiet room. The old Royal Mint is next door and Boulevard St Germain a 5 minute stroll away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy bien ubicado!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el personal
Cons: La cama doble eran dos singles juntas. La alfombra de la habitación necesita un cambio.
La ubicación del hotel es perfecta. Cerca de todo y lejos del ruido. A pasos del Sena, Louvre, Notre Dame. En la zona hay muchos restaurantes y lindo ambiente de noche. El hotel chico pero muy cuidado y bien decorado. La habitación justa y el baño cómodo, con bañera. El personal muy amable y predispuesto. Lo recomiendo y volvería otra vez.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great little hotel!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
This adorable little hotel is in a fantastic location on the left bank, conveniently located near many sites galleries and restaurants. The staff was incredibly nice and extremely helpful. The updated rooms are VERY nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great value hotel for the location in Paris

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel with a lift 200 meters from the Seine on the left bank of Paris close to everything possibly the best value place we have stayed in after many trips to Paris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chaumont

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très petite. Le lit est pour un enfant pas pour un adulte. Accueil très agréable.
3 out of 5
by Vartan from Chaumont

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre minuscule. La taille du lit correspond plutôt pour enfant, difficile de dormir pour un adulte. Accueil très agréable. Quartier calme, mais chantier sous la fenêtre, réveil par le bruit à 7h30 du matin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Localização excelente. Funcionários prestativos. Hotel velho, com quarto muito pequeno. Tapeçaria nas paredes com cheiro de mofo.
3 out of 5
by José Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Charming/Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
From the very start the hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful (multilingual). Our room was small but very charming and perfect for the two of us with a courtyard area outside of our door that was wonderful for relaxing with a drink and a snack. Free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and everything we needed was included. We were within walking distance of many great locations and also very near to the metro so that we could reach anything outside of walking distance. Highly recommended!