Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Arnaldo from Cabimas

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel viejo, las habitaciones tienen mal olor, el baño esta nuevo y esta bonito, solo tienen 1 persona que hace desde el desayuno hasta recepcionista. Esta lejos del metro. El wifi es bueno. La persona encargada atiende bien y responde bien las preguntas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gunnar from Trondheim

Billig og gangavstand til La Defense

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell hvis di vil bo nær La Defense
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Aging, dim, and creepy

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Price, breakfast, and location were good.
Cons: The hotel would benefit from improved cleanliness, better lighting, new furnishings and decor.
Location: Wide variety of restaurants in walking distance.
About my expectations: I prefer modern establishments and facilities, hospitable decor, cleanliness, and well-maintained basic functions (like locks, lighting, bathroom fixtures, and appliances). Note: Le Dauphin, Vivaldi, and Royal were sold out at time of booking. I was disappointed by the appearance and condition of the premises. It was dark, dreary, and lacked a coherent style. I suspect all of the furnishings were either bought second hand or acquired many decades ago and did not age well. The rooms and common areas seem to be maintained by a do-it-yourself handyman rather than professionals, leaving an amateurish impression. I saw many dusty surfaces throughout the room. Some room appliances were damaged or not functioning well (HVAC, lighting, fridge), and the room layout was awkward (fairly typical for these old buildings). On the plus side, the shower was hot and pressure good, the bed was made daily for the duration of the week, and I was plenty satisfied by the breakfast selections. I would not return if I had the choice, but would consider it if no other hotels in my price range were available.
2 out of 5
by armelle from Caen

ne vaux pas sont prix !!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, Je ne parlerai que de la chambre qui m'était attribuée (changement la 2eme nuit) donc chambre hyper défraîchie !! avec des rideaux pendants des lumières qui ne fonctionnent pas,une moquette très,très limite !!,une SDB avec du moisis ,surtout dans la douche... Par contre employés très agréables et petit déjeuner correct.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Saint Quentin

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
super a deux pas de La Défense et du 16 ème.
2 out of 5
by Jeri from Dallas

really bad bathtub.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
staff were very polite. the bathtub, however, had a major flaw with a long slit in the bottom and leaked all over the room and even in the room below. i was not able to use it the second day because of this and the floor and carpet were soggy.
2 out of 5
by Pascal from Fiac

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bof, poussiéreux et prise radiateur ouverte. Pas de joint entre la baignoire et la vitre, donc inondation à chaque douche. Bref, c'est moyen. Mais surtout, pas d'escalier! En cas d'incendie, obligé de prendre l'ascenseur depuis le 4ème étage, il y a toujours la fenêtre mais, ça craint un peu... 3 étoiles pour cet hôtel ? Pas pour moi!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable avec deco plutot sympa mais hôtel disposant d un petit ascenseur, petite chambre pour deux, luminaire Hs 2/4, salle de bain avec un unique Produit qui lave tout et petit dej pas cher mais ... En bref on a dormi avec la fenêtre ouverte car chauffage en route et on a pas réussi à le régler heureusement la rue n était pas bruyante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beau jardin intérieur

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Le temps n'a pas permis d'utiliser le jardin mais c'est un coin agréable. Le quartier est bien situé calme et bien positionné.