Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Karen from Staffordshire

Visit to Paris

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Friendliness of the staff. The room needed refurbishing.
Location: Near to Convention Metro Station. Versailles was easily accessible by train and tram. The Metro station afforded access to Paris
The receptionist was quite rude on our arrival. To gain access to the Hotel we had to press a buzzer and await the arrival of a receptionist from the Hotel across the road. She did not explain what facilities there were and if we could have had breakfast at the Hotel. The location was good and the restaurants in the vicinity were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted May 23, 2013
No hot water, way overly priced, unfriendly staff and old/unkept rooms. AWFUL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alojzy from Edmonton

Hotel Printania Porte De Versa- Fatima ,Portugal

Posted Jan 13, 2012
Pros: location , Cleanliness , service , condition(new building) , sataff.
Cons: wi-fi internet (is not free)
Location: Near the Fatima Sanctuary(50 meters)
wi-fi shows complimentary when i was resrervating. but when i came to the hotel i have to pay 8 euro for 3 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: le petit dejeuner assez correct
Cons: tout
Location: quartier poorte de versaille
hotel affreux sale salle de bain vetuste couvertures douteuse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

payé moins=service mauvaise qualité DOMMAGE

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: son prix
Cons: hygiène
Réveillé par le personnel qui ""piaille"" juste derrière la porte. De longs cheveux noir un peu partout sur le linge de toilette,la literie Les vieilles couvertures qui sentent mauvais
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Never go

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Everything was below my expectation. Front desk was terrible. I will never come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST ETIENNE

HOTEL DANS RUE PAS RASSURANTE ...PAS TRES ESTETIQU

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUS
Location: RIEN A VOIR DANS CE QUARTIER
J AI DEJA ETE A L HOTEL SOUVANT POUR LE MEME PRIS ET BIEN PLUS ACCEUILLANT ET EN MEILLEURS ETAT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Accueil agréable
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres
Pas dormi de la nuit à cause de nos voisins de chambre trés bruyants . Lit d'un confort trés moyen .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PAU

sans rapport avec le prix affiché

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: rien
chambre avec des meubles trouves chez emmaus-proprete limite-poussiere non faite-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but deprressing, dirty, neglected.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
No one on front desk, had to wait for recepionit who works at hotel opposite, Dirty carpets and curtains, mouls in bathroom, mismatched furniture. Dingy breakfast room, not much better than a youth hostel. No care taken and serious renovation needed.