Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston massachucetss

Posted May 13, 2016
Very Paris like. Hotel staff friendly n helpful! Highly recommend staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

かわいいホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さや快適性。ロケーション。静かだったこと。
Cons: 思い当たらない。
Location: オペラにあるため、交通、ショッピングにとても便利。
実は去年11月中旬に滞在する予定だったのですが、その矢先にテロが起きました。 エクスペディアに相談した所、返金不可プランだった為、ホテル側と調整してくれて変更であれば対応するといわれました。その際の対応についてはとても感謝しています、有難うございました。おかげ様で今回の滞在は大変満足のいくものとなりました。 宿泊した部屋はダブルルームです。予想以上のかわいさでした。部屋の広さは十分で、バスタブ付、アイロン台もありました。アメニティは石鹸、バスソルト、ボディローション、ボディ兼ヘアシャンプー、使い捨てスリッパ等です。 他の部屋からの騒音も気になる所はありませんでした(おそらく静かに過ごせる良識ある方たちばかりだったかと思われます) ロケーションはオペラなのでとても便利です。次回もリピートします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We spend 8 days at the Hotel Queen Mary and it was as good as an experience as we could have asked for. We were upgraded to a larger room that had a balcony when we arrived which was great. The room was a really good size (I went in with expectations of it being much smaller based on past European hotels) and we had a fridge and plenty of room to store things. The bathroom was solid (it has the issue with a small shower door that lets water get all over the floor, but that is very common in Europe) and had nice hot water. The location may be the best part. It's in a nice part of town with plenty of restaurants, shopping and is very close to a great metro station. There is even a market close by to get things for the room. Overall this was a great bargain and I highly recommend the Queen Mary.
4 out of 5
by KWANSIK from 대한민국

패밀리룸 예약하시려는 분 유의하세요

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
먼저 여기 사이트에서 패밀리룸으로 예약하시려는 분들에게 말씀드립니다. 어른 2, 아이 2의 가족여행으로 더블bed 1개, 싱글 bed 2개의 사이트 예약 내용보고 예약하고 방문하였으나 호텔에는 이런 패밀리룸이 없다하여 더블bed 1개짜리 2개 방에 묵으라고 하였습니다. 물론 비용은 패밀리룸으로 더 비싸게 예약하였습니다. 아이들이 있어 어쩔수 없이 더블 베드 한개에 소파 bed, extra bed 를 추가하여 묵었습니다. 호텔은 처음 가본 파리 시내였으나 위치가 좋은 편이고, 프론트 분들도 친절하였습니다. 조식은 추천할 수준은 아니고, 조식포함이라면 아침만 간단히 해결하려면 딱 거기까지 입니다. 객실 청소와 청결도는 괜찮은 수준이고 마음에 걸리는 건 커피 포트가 물때가 끼어서 물을 데펴 먹을 수가 없어 가지고 간 컵라면과 커피는 먹지 못했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Rémy from marseille

Très bien

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Montée à la "capitale" pour y retrouver mon conjoint, je n'ai eu aucun soucis seule et marseillaise pour me rendre de la gare de Lyon a l'hôtel en métro puis à pied (moins de 5 mn de marche sans escaliers ni difficultés ). L'accueil sobre et sympathique puis la chambre très jolie, un bon et joli plateau thé et café avec petits gâteaux et différents choix de thés, une bonne literie, une taille de chambre correcte, même si au début la proximité immédiate de l'ascenseur m'a effrayé. Finalement aucun bruit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean place to stay. Not too expensive and service was great.
3 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの方がよかったです
4 out of 5
by かおかお

立地最高

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on HotelClub
前から利用してみたいホテルでした。今回は5泊しました。写真通りの清潔感のある可愛いお部屋で快適な毎日でした。立地もプランタン等のデパートや、マドレーヌ寺院まで5分程度で本当に便利でした。朝食付きにしなかったけど、近くにコンビニやパン屋さんがあり問題はありませんでした。その他設備も良かったですが、ただひとつ、中年女性スタッフの対応が悪すぎました。他の男性、若い女性スタッフは良かったのですが、いわゆるパリジェンヌ気取りと言うか物腰は柔らかいものの意地悪な感じでした。その人がいる時は敢えてリクエストするのはやめました。その点だけが残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リピートしたいホテルです。

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
年末年始に4泊しました。ショッピング、観光ともにアクセスしやすく、年末の年越しもシャンゼリゼ通りまで徒歩で行きましたが、歩けない距離ではなかったです。部屋は小さかったですが、清潔でアメニティも揃っています。スタッフも親切で、年越しのおすすめエリアなど丁寧に教えてくれました。宿泊費もリーズナブルだったのでまた機会があれば泊まりたいです。