Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
the hotel is very nice, and the staff are extremely nice and helpfull. at night though there is not much to do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Mélanie, Hotel Management
Dear Madam/Sir Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your impression of your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the staff do their best to be friendly and reactive as it is very important for us to try to make you feel at home. Regarding the activities you can do at night, we are sorry to read that you did not find a lot to do. We invite you to ask us next time if you have special request, we will always find something for you ! Our hotel is close to several pubs/restaurants/clubs, nice viewpoint areas such as Montmartre or show events such as le Moulin rouge. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon so that we can make you discover some nice places around. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Personnel très aimable et serviable. Chambre très agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Mélanie, Hotel Management
Dear Madam/Sir, We do thank you very much for this kind review of your stay and the good mark. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, UK

Nice metro hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Great staff, well presented room albeit a bit small and nice touches like Hermes soap and gels.
Cons: Quite happy
Location: Need to use local bars and restaurants in the evening but pleasant location and would definitely recommend.
I really liked this hotel and the staff were excellent. Even the in-room guide was very helpful and well written describing most of the facilities that you would be likely to require when staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Mélanie, Hotel Management
Dear Madam/Sir Thank you very much for this nice review of your stay and the kind words. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests felt well in our establishment and that is so we do work with passion. You may know now that you have a second home in Paris. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

tiny room in paris

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Two of the 3 staff members were helpful. Room was very small. Food was very expensive for small portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

We like it very much.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was recommendable.
Cons: Some furniture details.
Location: Very good location.
If we visit Paris again we will book this hotel...................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely. Well furnished & comfortable. Great staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The concierge Melanie is the best. Incredibly helpful and always friendly. The hotel is quite lovely. The rooms are comfortable, the bathrooms are tiny (but that's typical of Paris). Very modern. Great location close to 2 Metro lines and an easy walk to Sacre Coeur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Mélanie, Hotel Management
Dear william Thank you very much for this very nice feedback of your stay and your kind words. It is always interesting and helpful to have the point of view of our guests. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. All the staff do their best to be friendly and reactive as it is very important for us to try to make you feel at home. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

NICE hotel, BUT...

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: nice hermes products.
Cons: upgrade the entire wifi network. its poor. its slower than dial-up. poor internet makes me ANGRY! its 2015!!!
Location: lots of shopping. short distance to nice boulangeries and the metro.
The hotel is very nice! recent renovations are a PLUS and location is perfect for ease of accessibility anywhere! BUT... the wifi is completely poor. the only location in my room that had somewhat acceptable wifi was on the toilet and even that kept cutting out. if you're going to spend the money renovating your hotel, why not update the wifi quality. might as well not offer the free internet. also two twin beds pushed together is completely uncomfortable. just keep them apart so I don't feel "tricked"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Hotel de diseño, agradable y bien situado

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad de la chica de recepción el día que llegamos, hizo un gran esfuerzo para entenderse con nosotros que no sabemos idiomas.
Cons: La decoración es moderna y agradable, aunque a veces sacrifican la practicidad por el diseño. Ejemplo lavabo. El café del desayuno y los zumos.
Location: A medio camino entre Monmatre y La Ópera Garnier, cerca de galerías Lafayet, bien comunicado
Estuvimos 3 noches alojados y nos cundió muchísimo a lo que ayudó la buena situación del hotel. Llegamos a las 9 de la mañana y el check in no era hasta las 14'30, pero no tuvimos problemas en dejar las maletas para aprovechar la mañana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hy

호텔은 깨끗하고 직원은 친절~ 조용하고 안전한 지역이였음~

Posted Jun 6, 2015
역에서 가깝고 이동하는 길도 역에서 바로나온길로 조금만 더 내려와서 좌회전하면 바로 있어서 찾기 쉬웠어요~ 다른 지역에 비해 유흥가가 없어서 조용하고 안전한 지역이었던거같아요~ 오페라역 근처에 있어서 공항에서 르와시 버스 타고 이동하기 좋았고~ 다른곳 이동하기에도 편했음!! 호텔은 전체적으로 작았지만 엄청 깨끗했음 커피포트도 깨끗한 호텔은 처음이였어요~ 직원들은 특히 키가 크신분!! 친절했고 방 키에 문제가 생기자 바로 룸 업그레이드 서비스를 해주어서~ 아주아주 작은 방을 예약했지만 제일 좋은 방을 사용하는 행운을 누렸네요~ 신혼여행 처음 묵은 호텔이였는데 너무 고마웠습니다~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel moderno y céntrico

Posted Jun 5, 2015
El hotel está en una zona céntrica y el personal es muy amable. La única pega es el tamaño de las habitaciones que son bastante pequeñas