Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff, quality of hotel, and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stein

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Zimmer sauber, Service 1A. Sehr zu empfehlen. Personal nett und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Beautiful hotel, welcoming staff, great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Well worth the money, just been for my birthday and the staff were excellent - very humble. hotels location was excellent, there's a metro station entrance infront of the building so you are well connected to all of Paris' attractions. Of course there's arc de triomphe right at the end of the road as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice Hotel, Staff not great.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Cleanliness,
Cons: Service
Location: Location is great. Arc De Triomphe is right around the corner and the metro is just outside of the hotel. Be careful of the over priced bars!
The hotel is beautiful and in a nice location. We were treated very well on the day we arrived which impressed us. The concierge service was not great which didn't leave a great impression on us. Overall, we would recommend this place to friends but not sure if we would go back. We are big on service and for the money we paid, service should be consistent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus from Stockholm

Weekend i Paris

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket underbar helg i Paris, vårt hotell levde upp till alla förväntningar beträffande stil och bekvämlighet. Stilen klassisk fransk som är så otroligt romantiskt mysig och servicen från personalen var helt perfekt, artiga och servic minded. Priserna på hotellet var kanske lite höga men det är väl så att man får det man betalar för!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
great location. room was super and lovely! very spacious, large closets. good restaurants within walking distance. metro stop very close. staff was helpful, but could not help us with a shuttle service to the airport.the king bed did not have a king mattress. it was just 2 twins pushed together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Authentic French Luxary in the heart of Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2015
My new favorite hotel in Paris! Wonderful friendly helpful staff! Perfectly located w/fantastic views of the city @ night. Five star Luxary. Excellent room service. Great bar. We will definitely return for future stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben O.

Oct 2015 stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent experience. Staff is very friendly. Gem of a hotel next to Peninsula Hotel. our Jr Suite was spacious by Paris standard. Great breakfast. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Stockholm

lite bedagad lyx i Paris

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lite förlegat. Det har nog varit bra på alla sätt förut men man märkte att förenklingar gjorts; i stil, kvalitet och personal. Dock var Conciergen mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. En liten Råttatouille bodde i baren...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels