Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Terrible Conceige

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Certain members in the Conceige desk were rude, impolite and impatience when asked for help. Furniture run down. Don't be fool by the excuse that "it's our style". It's not a matter of style but lack of maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Typical french feeling

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Typical old french style in great location. Good service and by French people.
Cons: Breakfast overpriced
Location: Perfect location in centre of town
Old fashioned hotel but in reasonably good condition and spacious rooms. Staff extremely helpful with recommendations and going the extra mile when we forgot something in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very nice stay. They upgraded us to a jr suite. Close to attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Local charm, definitely not commercial. Close to attractions with subway access 20ft from front door which can take you almost anywhere. Tip, learn the subway day one it's very easy and you can go all over Paris including right into the Louve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리 개선문 인근 최고호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2016
파리여행 마지막날을 이 호텔을 이용하였는데 시설이며 호텔서비스, 직원들 친절함이 최고였습니다 다음 파리 방문시에도 꼭 이용하고 싶습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great experience!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Style, decoration, confort, staff friendliness, location
Location: Very central and well located, very close to transport links and Trocadero. Pleasant area of Paris too.
We loved our stay at Le Raphael. This hotel is stunning, everything is beautiful about it. You really have that 19th century parisian bourgeoisie feeling as soon as you enter the Hall. The staff was very helpful and the service was really good. The location is ideal, 5 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe, 10-15min walk from Trocadero (Eiffel Tower). There is the Kleber Tube station 1 minute walk from the Hotel. We had our Deluxe room upgraded to a Junior Suite, the room was very large and the bathroom well equipped and decorated. I want to add that I'm a large guy and I could fit easily in the bathtub and that is a real pleasure. The bed was large and confortable. You could see that some of the furnitures were slightly old (i.e mini-bar and one light had a bumped) but these are little details. It has not altered our experience at all. It was a really nice stay. The weather was only nice the last day so we didn't enjoy an evening drink on the rooftop as we needed to leave just before, but the 360 view is stunning. The facilities are very good and the once again the staff was top notch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良市

凱旋門近くの、抜群のロケーション

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフの、ホスピタリティーが、すばらしい。
Cons: 室内の水回りには、改善の余地あり。
Location: シャンゼリゼ・凱旋門がすぐそこ。屋上のテラスからは、360度パリが、パノラマで見れます。
今回が、2度目の利用でしたが、マンモスホテルにはない、アットホームな雰囲気や、コンシェルジュ・ドアマン・フロントのスタッフが、すぐに、顔と名前を覚えてくれて、とても快適でした。部屋の設備は少し古いのですが、ヨーロッパのホテルらしい調度品が、いい味わいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful small hotel centrally located

Posted May 9, 2016
Picked this hotel without a personal recommendation and was not dissappointed. Beautiful decor and furnishings, very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Jane M

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
You can't beat the location in Paris. The rooftop is wonderful to see both the Eiffel Tower and The Arc de Triumphe...especially at night. More than comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
H.F. deserves its reputation. It is four stars plus.