Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Classic! Great location and one you can call your own
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Paris is just amazing, the hotel is a nice one, nice rooms, good facilities, breakfast is very expensive though. Location is really good, close to champs lysees, as well as Eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Super pretty, nice staff.
Cons: Breakfast selection could be larger.
Location: The location was fine, right across the street from the metro.
It was so nice! My friend and I had a great time. I definitely recommend it if you're looking for something that has more of a European vibe rather than a modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno from Lausanne CH

Bien bien :)

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans ce magnifique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Art-deco hotel near Eiffel tower and Champs-Elysée

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I stayedin this hotel in a Junior Suite. The lobby area is more like a 4 star hotel not 5. The rooms are little ran down but clean and big. It is is only few steps from the Champs-Elysée and about 20 minute walking from the Eiffel tower. The breakfast is not very good. I recommend having the dinner and the breakfast in Peninsula hotel just next door. Similar price but much better quality of food and ambiance there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Yardley,PA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and would absolutely go back. Room was beautiful, clean and staff went out of their way for you every time. Only negative was that the roof deck was closed while we were there, which was one of the reasons we chose the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Romantic Hotel in Paris

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous traditional French small hotel. Rooms are very comfortable and large by Paris standards and the decoration is very romantic. A short walk to the Etoile. Our personal favorite in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tatsuya from 名古屋 日本

大人パリの住まい

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
パリの大人ホテルでした。これからの定宿にしす。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great accommodations and very pleasant and professional staff!