Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Couldn't check in until 3pm which is standard but inconvenient. If you're looking for the Parisian experience you will love the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris i November

Lyxigt hotell mitt i centrum, gångavstånd till det

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Paris på hösten är en underbar plats,mycket att se och att göra, väldigt romantiskt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, United States of America

Elegant, very large room and helpful service.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel is beautiful. Neighborhood is a bit smarty pants but close to important museums - Foundation Louis Vuitton and the Petit Palace. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Upgrade to Duplex room. Roof top access. Views of Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Right Near The Arc De Triomphe!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The decor, the staff, the bed.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel is walking distance to The Arc and to the Champs Elysees. If you're really in the mood for a good walk, you can even walk to the Eiffel Tower. The hotel feels like Old Paris, but is very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leading hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location and the help from the Concierge
Cons: See above comment
Location: Close and within walking distance to all the important sights of Paris
Hotel disappointing for the cost, very expensive. When we made our reservation we were not informed that the hotel was undergoing renovation and if we had known this we would have booked elsewhere. Room dark with no outlook. Bathroom shower design not good, with water leaking to the floor. No daily refresh of tea supplies and fridge hardly worked. Air conditioning was OK but appeared to struggle. Excessive charge for a foldaway bed per night.But on the plus side the concierge were helpful and very informative.The location was excellent and the rooftop terrace was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to Metro

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Very quiet hotel in a safe neighborhood. In walking distance of the Avenue des Champs-Élysée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juste Sacha

Anachronisme

Posted Aug 2, 2016
salle de bain spacieuse et d'origine mais colonne de douche type spa ?! absence de machine à café absence de station Bluetooth