Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We came to this hotel following our hotel being fully booked. The hotel was pretty basic as hotels go. The room was standard, less than a metre's space around the bed, but the decor is great if you want something more traditional/Victorian as the hotel describes. The shower had no doors, so the bathroom floor was soaking for brushing your teeth etc - this is apparently normal and Italian style. The toilettries were not replaced daily, but cleaned well and not mouldy. There were planned Metro engineering works right outside our window. It sounded like a train going past our window at 0700am. It seemed like we were the only people staying in the hotels 30 rooms, but apparently there was almost 50% occupancy over the weekend - so pretty quiet internally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freetown

Travaux en puissance en face de l hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Calme total le soir. Emplacement agreable.
Cons: Manque de transparence sur l a situtation actuelle de l hotel Standards d hygiene a ameliorer pour le personel de menage
Location: Quartier anime.
Travaux en puissance en face de l hotel. Certes il y a double vitrage mais on est quand meme oblige de quitter la chambre de 8 du matin jusqu a la fin de journee a cause de toutes les nuisances lies au chantier. Chambre et pallier irrespirable suite au passage du personel de menage. Linge et draps empestant l eau de javel
5 out of 5
by bruce from Taipei

Great Paris hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to subways and some good restaurants best part was close to supermarkets. Location made it easy to get around Paris. Hotel was clean stuff was very helpful and we enjoyed our stay there very much
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Rijswijk

Regence: vriendelijk, verouderd, schoon

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Hotelkamer was oud maar wel schoon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

souvenir horrible

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
chambre très sale, service horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulon

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Accueil sympa, chambre calme, bon rapport qualité/prix
1 out of 5
by bachtoula from Lyon

faible

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
petit déjeuner médiocre. mauvaise qualité du pain (pain industriel). tv : télécommande fonctionne pas, pas pu regarder la TV. pour le prix de la chambre la prestation faible. ne réservera plus dans cet hôtel.