Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hele fijn verblijf, heel fijn hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Heel fijn hotel op een zeer leuke plek, Place des Abbesses. Hartje Montmartre, maar toch heel rustig. Aardig personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was good but a bit expensive, great location though!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and clean.The bathroom was in need of a remodel and so tiny one could barely move around.The bed was comfortable. However, it was impossible to get any sleep due to the street and pedestrian noise that went on until 2 in the morning and resumed at 5 in the morning. Because there is no air conditioning, we had to leave the window open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Kleines Hotel mit super Ausblick

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Der Ausblick aus dem Zimmer und das Personal
Das kleine Hotel Regyn's Montmatre liegt im schönen Viertel unterhalb des Sacré-Coeur. Aus dem Zimmer im im 4. OG hatten wir einen tollen Blick über die Stadt und direkt auf den Eiffelturm. Das Zimmer selbst war sauber aber schon leicht abgenutzt. Das Frühstück für 8€ war richtig gut. Das Personal war sehr feundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Paris sicher wieder.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Denmark

Dejligt ophold - rent værelse

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Værelser er små og der er lydt. LCD tv med Franske kanaler & CNN. Skab med Safetybox samt bad&wc i værelset. Vi spiste ikke hotellets morgenmadsbuffet (lille udvalg), men på en nærliggende café. Tæt på metroen, men mange trapper ned på Abbesses stationen. Nemmere at gå til Pigalle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: perfect location adjacent to metro
Cons: all ok can not be better
elevator too small in between floors is not suitable for luggage handling stuff are perfect
4 out of 5
by Wioletta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david from dole

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
chambre un peu défraichie, avec fenêtre qui ne fermait pas tout à fait, et vue sur une cour intérieure parce qu'au 3eme étage( préfèrez les étages supérieures pour avoir une vue intéressante ) sinon évidemment bien situé car dans le quartier de montmartre avec bouche de métro au pied de l'hôtel donc vis à vis du prix que j'ai payé ça reste correct
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels