Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room very dirty and they don't change the bed linen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. The only complaint I have is the elevator. My room was across from the elevator, the door chimes and people waiting for and/or exiting was noisy. The bonus is the Metro, it's less than a block away so getting to city center is easy. For the money I was pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Just ok.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel was clean enough, and the price was good, but otherwise, not a great experience. Beds were very hard, pillows were very cheap, and the hotel, while it advertises it is 20 minutes from the heart of Paris, is more like 45 to 60 minutes from everywhere you'll actually want to be. Our room smelled like smoke (100% smoke free hotel is what they advertise), one day it wasn't cleaned and it took more than an hour to get fresh towels at 11pm after a day in the city, and our A/C was broken. The Windows don't open, so we couldn't get fresh air. Most of the staff were very pleasant and helpful, but the fee that weren't were miserable and treated us disrespectfully. I am glad we left in the morning and returned very late at night... any amount of time in tiny hot room would have been torture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarawak

Convenient Location with Amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is delicious. Location is near to the Eurolines Bus terminal, 3 minutes walk to Gallieni Metro Station and shopping mall.
Location: There is bus 351 at the nearby Gallieni station go direct to Charles De Gaulle Airport, journey 1 hour.
Hotel rate is very affordable however room size is small. we (2 adults and 1 children) stayed 5 days 4 night and found it very congested. Toilet and shower room is also very small. The conclusion, it might not suitable for big size people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Simple, cheap, no thrills hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: I liked how friendly and helpful the staff was.
The hotel room is basically an upgraded hostel. The only difference is that you don't have to share the bathrooms. The bedding is simple, the room is small, and the bathroom looks like the bathrooms you find on a cruise ship. It was pretty clean, however. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful which was nice. They mapped out metro routes and stops for us on our first day. And the hotel is very close to the metro and restaurants. It's less than a 3 min walk away from the metro entrance. It only takes a few minutes to get to the Eiffel Tower and other main attractions though the hotel is not located directly in Paris. The neighborhood isn't bad either. As two young women in Paris for the first time, we felt comfortable walking around late at night from the metro. If you are looking to save some cash and don't mind not being in a luxurious hotel, then this will do just fine. I do not have any complaints and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by don

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Paris is great. One may get excellent hotel value near the periphery. Easy metro access, clean, very happy with this hotel,,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Hotel close to metro but very basic

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, the location is good because of the metro right next to it and a shopping centre er. It takes about 40 min to get into the heart of Paris. The local area is not great for eating out, for that you need to go in to Paris. Hotel is very basic and ok, rooms are smaller than what they look in the pictures. The bathroom is very tiny and so is the shower , which has a curtain. Our sheets were never changed during the stay which was really annoying. Breakfast can be ordered for 8€ but I would recommend eating from subway or Paul cafeteria in the centre which has great food and delicious hot choclate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Good price and clean. Room a bit small but enough for 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with great transport links

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This hotel is nice and modern with clean rooms. I was on a trip with 5 friends and we had triple rooms which were a bit cramped for university students however it was clean and pleasant and we were only sleeping there as we spent most of our trip sightseeing in Paris. The metro station Gallieni is very close to the hotel making it great for people going into Paris regularly. There's also a small shopping mall nearby with some cafes and a supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jimenez

El hotel está muy bien pero muy retirado

Posted May 16, 2017
El hotel está genial solo que para mi gusto bastante lejos tomando en cuenta que el aeropuerto a el cual llegue era Aeropuerto Beauvais, se tardan casi 2 horas en dicho traslado