Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JPN

Comfortable and amazing for the value of the price

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great location(next to a huge super market and near the station), comfortable space, friendly staffs, cheap price...nothing to complain!
1 out of 5
by Hayhay from Germany

bad hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: the pink tp
Cons: the staff
Location: downtown Paris
The hotel was not very clean, the room we reserved was different from what we actually stayed in. Once we arrived at the hotel we were told we had to pay. I told the employee behind the front desk we paid thru expedia already and her response was we were not chargered, they just used our credit card to make the reservation. So I was charged on my credit card and had to pay another 150 euro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Australia

Value for money in an expensive city

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Pros: Location
Location: Close to metro, supermarket, restaurants and bars
Hotel was fine. We were on the top (6th floor). There is a lift which we used for the luggage. The staff were helpful when asked. Our french wasn't great and some of the staff had limited english but we were able to get the info we needed. Wireless internet was available, however we had trouble nearly every day using it as we had to get a temporary userid/pw from reception and although it was supposed to work for 7 days, each day it expired. This is a basic hotel, but when you don't spend a lot of time in your room it was fine. Paris is expensive and this hotel offered a good room at a good price. It was close to two metro stations and a supermarket as well as numerouse bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted May 13, 2012
Hotel staff were nice - room was clean =) would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We appreciate the helpful staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2012
It was nice and close to the metro. The staff was kind, friendly, and very helpful. No elevator though, this was kind of hard for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一泊60ユーロの価値がない。

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: カルフールが徒歩10秒
階段・エレベーターは凄く狭いので、スーツケースを持っている人にはお薦めできない。 フランスの1階フロント(日本の2階)まで階段。その上の階から激狭エレベーター。 シャンプーなし。 35号室は、ベッドのバネが壊れてるのか、真ん中らへんがすごく沈む。 隣の声が丸聞こえ。 エアコンなし。 フロント、英語力ゼロ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

地下鉄駅近くのそこそこ良いホテル。

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: バスタブ&ドライヤー付き。お湯の出が良い。Wifi繋がる。駅近く。カルフールの隣。
Cons: バスタオル以外に、手拭き用の小さいタオルがあれば良い。
Location: Alesia駅近い。カルフール(日曜日は休み)が隣。美味しいパン屋さん(夕方は何故か人が並んでいた)が近い。
中1階まで荷物を運ぶ大変さや、階段、エスカレーターの狭さはマイナス。部屋のトイレとバスタブが分かれていた、お湯の出が良い、Wifiもすぐ繋がる、事はプラス。パリのホテルの狭さを考えれば1週間以内の宿泊なら値段と釣り合うホテルでした。朝7時頃着いたが荷物を預かってくれた。 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mex

Hotel Viejo, bien ubicado

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Lo unico que me parecio adecuado fue la ubicacion.
Cons: Todo
Location: hay restaurantes, Cafes, Carrefour, Tiendas de abarrotes, Tiendas, bancos, el RER esta a 2 estaciones, Tour Montparnasse a 5 estaciones
El Hotel es parte de un viejo Edificio en la Avenida, al final de cada cuadra hay una estacion de metro, hay restaurantes, Cafes, Carrefour, Tiendas de abarrotes, Tiendas, bancos, el RER esta a 2 estaciones, Tour Montparnasse a 5 estaciones, todo eso es lo positivo, por el otro lado no tiene clima, las habitaciones son viejas, colchas con quemaduras de cigarrillos, se clasifica de 2 estrellas, pero no creo que debiera tener mas de 1 estrella. Los Administradores tienen actitud de ayudar, pero no de servicio, no hablan mas que Frances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tanger

Très bon hôtel de passage

Posted Jul 23, 2015
étant arrivé par un vol arrivant à 06h00, le personnel de l'Hôtel a été super sympa de me donner ma chambre à 7h30 donc 12h00. Merci et à bientôt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annecy

Posted Jun 8, 2015
personnel très sympathique mais hygiène plus que décevante. moquette pas aspiré qui sent la poussière, les oreillers n'ont jamais dû être lavés (drap propre mais odeurs de tous ceux qui sont passés avant!) matelas jaune qui a bien vécu, pas confortable. sinon petit dej simple mais ok, hôtel bien situé (sauf en été, ma chambre donnait sur l'avenue, les fenêtres isolent bien le bruit mais impossible de dormir fenêtres ouvertes)