Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south of france

well situated close to attractions and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: we were up grade to the queens room, very nice but on 7th floor and lift stops at 6th.
Cons: toilet in queens room too high, wife said her feet could not touch floor.
Location: brill location all attractions within 20 mins walk.
5minute walk to champs allesay and very good restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離車站7~10分鐘路程, 近凱旋門,物有所值

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: 各樣都好but wifi
Cons: wifi signal so weak
房間WiFi好弱,酒店離車站7~10分鐘路程, 近凱旋門,物有所值 大堂有免費水refill , 酒店地區旺中帶靜, 晚上不會吵, 房內有基本設備
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Msia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The staff are friendly & helpful.
We arrives late at about 830pm at BVA airport, we then take a bus to Porte Maillot. The road towards Hotel is a bit dark. Apart from that, the hotel in general exceed our expectation. The night staff & day staff are super helpful. You can also rent a dongle from them for your whole stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent hotel, great location amazing staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here - the hotel is close to 2 metro stations and has a selection of bars and restaurants close to it. The rooms were comfortable and clean and serviced every day. The staff were all really friendly and welcoming, taking time to make sure you were enjoying your stay and offering assistance to make your holiday even better. Valerie on reception couldn't have been more helpful and was an amazing help - she was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome with a smile every morning and genuinely interested in what we were doing and giving us suggestions on what you see and do. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbbean


Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location, close to Metro and walking distance to where you want to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel and they upgraded us to a room with an outdoor balcony as big as the room! Wish we could have had more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Hôtel tout confort très sympa

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Pour une famille 4 personnes (deux adolescents), la façon dont la chambre 4 personnes était parfaitement aménagée sans avoir l'air d'être encombrée.
Cons: Il y a toujours des trucs à améliorer, mais dans ce cas, il faut creuser profondément pour trouver les améliorations. Mes compliments sincères!!!
Location: Arc, Seine, Tour Eiffel, Champs Elysées, Disney Store...
Hôtel très sympa, remarquablement proche des grands monuments (Arc, Tour, etc.). Idéal si on cherche un hôtel confortable près des grands monuments pour un prix raisonnable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, AC, amenities.
Cons: More English language TV channels would be nice (they were all news channels).
Location: L'Arc du Triomphe is within walking distance. Lovely park nearby. Shops and restaurants close.
We stayed at this hotel from a Friday to a Tuesday, during July. The hotel was in good condition, very clean, staff was great, and the location was ideal for getting around the city.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from NYC


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean and comfortable room and modern bathroom, in a safe neighborhood. It's a great value and hard to beat overall in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels