Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop in Paris

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: We saw the Arc de Triomphe from a distance on the way to the restaurant but were en route to family so did not sight see.
We booked this with our Eurostar trip and were very pleased. The staff were helpful and friendly; the directed us to a lovely Italian brasserie nearby. Excellent breakfast with a lot of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

We loved staying here!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Residence Foch is in a great location, close to 2 sub stations, safe part of town, near great food and sites to see. The staff is superb! Alexandra is so sweet and accommodating! She went out of her way to make reservations for my husband and I to celebrate our anniversary at her favorite restaurant, which was delicious and perfect! All the other staff were very friendly as well. The hotel is clean, up to date and very comfortable. The price is excellent as well. This is by far the best place to stay. We plan to stay here every trip to Paris from now on!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean with great service

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to be close to a work event held nearby. Had no expectations, and was very pleasantly surprised by the standards and level of service. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a nice and convenient area.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant check in and helpful & friendly hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from south of france

well situated close to attractions and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: we were up grade to the queens room, very nice but on 7th floor and lift stops at 6th.
Cons: toilet in queens room too high, wife said her feet could not touch floor.
Location: brill location all attractions within 20 mins walk.
5minute walk to champs allesay and very good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great little gem in Paris!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place with super staff on a lovely quiet street that is walking distance to tons of shopping and restaurants. The room had every convenience needed and was just perfect. Definitely will return!
5 out of 5
by Sena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Msia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The staff are friendly & helpful.
We arrives late at about 830pm at BVA airport, we then take a bus to Porte Maillot. The road towards Hotel is a bit dark. Apart from that, the hotel in general exceed our expectation. The night staff & day staff are super helpful. You can also rent a dongle from them for your whole stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent hotel, great location amazing staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here - the hotel is close to 2 metro stations and has a selection of bars and restaurants close to it. The rooms were comfortable and clean and serviced every day. The staff were all really friendly and welcoming, taking time to make sure you were enjoying your stay and offering assistance to make your holiday even better. Valerie on reception couldn't have been more helpful and was an amazing help - she was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome with a smile every morning and genuinely interested in what we were doing and giving us suggestions on what you see and do. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carbbean

Good

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location, close to Metro and walking distance to where you want to be