Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JEAN LOUIS from Marseille

Très bien

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Venu pour un congrès, très proche et très bien. Petit déjeuner copieux champs élysées à 20 mn à pieds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Le rapport qualité /prix du petit déjeuner me paraît trop élevé.
5 out of 5
by Sanna from Hamina

Good to sleep in

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Already my second visit at the hotel. Haven't had breakfast here because it's 16 e but the rooms are ok and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northampton, UK

Nice hotel close Triumphal arc and tourist bus.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel with lovely staff and quiet rooms.
Location: So close to historical places.
Good places for relax. Around is a many pubs, bars and restaurants. Many shops. Great food ( not cheap ) and good to test coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from catania

Ottima posizione e quartiere sicuro

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: pulizia
Cons: bagno
Location: Ottima posizione a 10 minuti a piedi dall'Arco di trionfo e Champs .A due passi anche la metro che ti porta ovunque.
Ci siamo trovati bene in questo albergo,camere pulite e riordinate ogni giorno,forse il bagno non è nuovissimo ma quello della nostra camera aveva tutto ed era pulito tutti i giorni.Sconsiglio la colazione a chi deve pagarla a parte perchè non è varia e non vale i 16 euro a persona che chiedono. vicinissimo la stazione della metro e ad un alimentari carrefour aperto fino alle 23.Il personale è sempre stato cordiale e parla inglese.
3 out of 5
by LINGHUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luiza from Brasili

Confortavel e bem localizado

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo estava otimo! Localizacao, servico do hotel e conforto nota 10!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

評價中等

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
早餐普通/網路特慢/接待人員態度佳/地理位置不錯,近市區對面是家樂福
4 out of 5
by CHIHKUANG from 台灣

不錯

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
房間滿溫馨的,但早餐不推薦
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentralgelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Preis
Cons: Die Reinigung der Zimmer könnte deutlich verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 800 m vom Arc de Triumph und ca. 2,3 km vom Eifelturm entfernt. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten kann man gut zu Fuß erreichen.
Wochenend-Städtetour. Das Hotel wurde nur zum Schlafen und waschen benötigt. Frühstück wird angeboten. Der Frühstücksraum ist im Keller ohne Tageslicht untergebracht. Eine Küche konnte nicht lokalisiert werden.