Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NGA KWAN ADA from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well situated, 5 minis walkf to Porte Maillot metro, near l'arc de Triomphe, very convenient. Room is tidy and clean but a bit small. Staff are nice, will definitely come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures at their homepage looked much nicer than in real life. The lobby looked nice and the breakfast was quite good, but the bathroom was not fresh nor worked perfectly and could really use some renovating.
4 out of 5
by NGA KWAN ADA from Hong Kong

Good location, chic n clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel which is well located, near Queensway and Bayswater metro just 5 to 10 minutes walk. Clean, today and chic. Staff are nice. Pity that they don't hv fridge. Overall is great and will certainly go back if back in London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but unfriendly and disorganised

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Trying to find parking was a bit of a problem. Hotel was nice although it didn't look like it did in the pictures. The room wasn't ready when we arrived and the Late night reception staff were very unhelpful. However, the room was clean and the hotel is very well located.
5 out of 5
by GERARD from Westfield, NJ

Long weekend in Paris

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here four days to attend our annual conference. The hotel in a very good location and the entire staff was fabulous. Articulate, courteous and always very helpful. The breakfast one of our best in Paris. Coffee was not burnt, as I usually find it and was quite tasteful. Clean and quite. Will return definitely. Bravo to the entire staff.
3 out of 5
by Konrad from North Vancouver, BC

Steps from l'Arc de Triomphe and Champs d'Elysees

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Steps from l'Arc de Triomphe so convenience is excellent. Very close to France RER Porte Maillot - we took the Air France express bus from Charles de Gaulle Airport and only had to walk 350m or 400 yards to the hotel with our suitcases. PLUS - we rented a car from Avis which was right there as well. Convenience was excellent. The trade-offs are: small room per North American standards, and tired bed linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Metro and great staff!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Although the room was small (as most European hotels are), it was clean and nice. The breakfast was good and the staff was excellent. Very helpful. spoke excellent English and willing to do whatever you needed. It was close to the Metro, so easy to get anywhere! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Debbie/Brian from Rochdale

great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
what I liked about this hotel was the friendly service we received on arriving and leaving the hotel. overall the hotel/room was good and clean. we asked for a double bed and two singles pushed together as we only stayed one night it was ok but longer and I would have asked for a proper double bed. on booking this hotel did not know where it was in Paris and was pleased that it was very close to where we wanted to go. I would def rebook this hotel when I visit Paris again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

For a 3 stars hotel is wonderful!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I have enjoyed my 2 nights along with my sister in this hotel. The room was clean and prepared even before my actual check in time! I suppose to take the room at 3pm but i was there at 9am, yet they gave me the room! The staff is verryyy nice! Words cant describe how nice the staff were. Francis a guy who works in the night shift is really a sweet guy, he helped us with a lot of things and we sat and spoke with him on different discussion for hour and a half! You can never get bored of him. The hotel location isnt that bad especially if you're planning to use the metro. There is a stop station right in the corner (less than a minute walk). I recommand this hotel of course. Very reasonable price.